City views from the roof deck!Kitchen
Renovated condo - minutes to Logan airport!

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Only 15 minutes from the heart of the city via public transportation or 5-10 minutes via Uber/Lyft, this super cozy and renovated place also has amazing roof deck views of the city skyline!

We're new to hosting, but have been guests in several Airbnbs around the world, so we know what great hospitality looks like and are excited to share our wonderful home and city with you!

Prostor

The room is furnished with a queen bed, full closet, bookshelf, desk, and rug.

We have central A/C and heating and can provide a white noise machine if you're not used to the city noises.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to the kitchen, living room, guest bedroom, guest bathroom, washer/dryer, and roof deck.

***Parking: Chelsea has some strict parking rules, and we are only allowed to use our guest parking pass 2 days per week. That being said, we can grant parking (max of 2 days) on a first come, first serve basis, but PLEASE ASK IN ADVANCE.

Interakcija s gostima

If we're around, we are happy to show guests around, and we love giving tips and advice on places to eat! Just ask :)

Ostale napomene

All we ask is that you be a respectful guest and keep the noise down at late hours.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 15:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

No drugs. Keep noise to a minimum after 11pm.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - Only one set of stairs
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Shared bathroom with our roommate

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Christopher
Rujan 2017.
Easy check in, and quick replies. Also had the most amazing kitty cat with giant paws.

Profil korisnika Kyle
Rujan 2017.
Place is exactly as advertised. Hosts are wonderful and very accommodating. Great place to stay, conveniently located and Tami was willing to help make our trip easier any way she could. Thank you again!

Profil korisnika Anrenee
Rujan 2017.
Wonderful hosts! Wasn't able to chat with them much about the city. But the space was nice and clean, everything you'd want during your stay.

Profil korisnika 태현(Tae Hyeon)
Kolovoz 2017.
It was lovely enough space to stay. It was clean, quiet and even I was only one who stayed at her house. She told me back everything I asked prior to visit. Hope to stay again someday.

Profil korisnika Caroline
Kolovoz 2017.
Very clean and nice apartment! Everyone (including the cat!) were super nice and happy to help out with any suggestions for things to do around town. Be sure to either not bring a car or confirm about parking, as their pass only works one day a week from 12-8 am, and you have to pay by the hour after that.

Profil korisnika Palaniandy
Kolovoz 2017.
The place was as advertised. Host Luis was very very helpful. We strongly recommend. Renting a car was probably unnecessary. The neighborhood looked and felt safe.

Profil korisnika Laverne
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely neighborhood, easy walking distance to public transportation, awesome cat!! Hosts and roommate were great :)

Chelsea, Massachusetts, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Veljača 2013
Profil korisnika Tami

I was born in South Korea but grew up in Wisconsin, and moved to Boston 6 years ago to pursue grad school in Intercultural Relations. I am now sharing my passion for learning about different cultures and communities. I love to travel and used to Couchsurf, so I am excited to join the airbnb community!

My boyfriend, Luis, was born in the Dominican Republic and grew up in Boston so he knows the city quite well. He has definitely become a travel bug himself and looks forward to meeting new people both through traveling and hosting via Airbnb!

Jezici: Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Tami.
Tami
Luis pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Luis

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi