Main bedroom - TV and deskSecond bedroom 
(additional single bed available)

Cijeli prostor

5 gostiju

2 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to London Aquatics Centre, Westfield Shopping Centre, Olympic Park, Victoria Park, Lauriston Village, The Velodrome, Regent's Canal, Columbia Road Market, Shoreditch, Hoxton, Brick Lane. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the views, the location next to the park, the family friendly facilities, home away from home feeling, easy access to central London and great areas around Victoria Park. My place is good for couples, groups, solo adventurers, and families.

Prostor

Comfortable, homely, bright, right next to Victoria park, easy access to central London but away from the bustle and noise!

Dostupno gostima

Top 2 floors, not the bottom floors.

We will be contactable by email and phone. We will respond as quickly as we can. If it is urgent, please speak to us downstairs.

Interakcija s gostima

We will leave a detailed guide for you. We will also welcome you to give you keys and be available for any queries if necessary. The guide should tell you everything you need to know though!

Ostale napomene

We want to know about you so please tell us a bit about yourself when you book. We want to ensure you have a great stay and make sure we are all comfortable with the arrangement. We also hope you will be happy enough to leave a nice review!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta, 1 dječji krevetac
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Prostor
Može primiti: 5
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: 10:00 – 19:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Sigurnosni polog $209
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 10:00 do 19:00.

- IMPORTANT - Please lock the door when you leave the house if no one else is home. Please also LIFT THE DOOR HANDLE when you enter the house to secure it.
-The shower takes a minute or so to warm up so please be patient. Also, please do not move the shower head too much as it is a little delicate.
- Keep the house clean (if you want to clean anything, there are products below the kitchen sink and in the bathroom). The vacuum and a mop are also available for accidents of any kind.
- If you happen to use the freezer, please ensure the door is properly closed as it can be a bit temperamental!
- Please use the clear recycling bags for cardboard, plastics and glass. Please throw everything else away in the silver bin.
- Please only use cupboards that have a label which say 'for guests' on them. Others are not for guests.
- Please do not remove anything from the house.
- Please empty the bins, especially if you eat something smelly!
- Please remove shoes, especially if you have been walking in mud or in the rain.
- Please keep noise down at night (after 10pm) and be respectful to the other people in the house and our neighbours.
- Guests must do their own washing up and keep mess to a minimum.
- A high chair, changing table/mat, bottle steriliser and other baby friendly things are available - just ask if you need anything provided!
- We have Sky Sports and Sky TV, plus a great selection of DVDs for you (these can be played on the Wii console). Just please leave the DVDs in the house.
- If by any chance there is a power cut, please speak to us downstairs (Nikki and Joe, or our parents in law, Pip and Martin, if we are away), and we will fix it. We are also available via email, text message or mobile.
- We also have a great selection of books in the main bedroom and a selection of kid's ones in the second bedroom. You are welcome to read them but please return them to their home when you're done. Thanks.
- IMPORTANT: The bottom two floors and the garden are NOT accessible to guests. The front door is shared but please respect our living space downstairs. Many thanks.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - 3 flights of stairs and a few steps up to the front door
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - We have permits if you require them but they only last for 5 hours. You can park in the PAID car park across the road if you wish.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The hallway from the front door up to the top two floors

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Gelin
Kolovoz 2017.
We stayed at Nikki's for 3 nights even though we didn't have a chance to meet her, but we communicated easily and she was always availabe to assist us. Her father-in-law met us with a warmhearted welcome. He was really helpful and gave us some great recommendations. The house is in a nice and convenient location, close to some attractions such as the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, the Olympic Stadium, the ArcelorMittal Orbit, the Velodrome and more. Definitely a fantastic place to stay and the hosts are just wonderful.

Profil korisnika Giuliana
Lipanj 2017.
It is a house by beautiful Victoria park, there are two rooms and a big living room, a small kitchen and a bathroom. Very nice stay, the house is homely and fully equipped with anything you may need, it feels like home. Great welcome and communication with Nikki. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Profil korisnika Nikki
Nikki odgovara:
Thanks Giuliana! We're glad you enjoyed your stay :-)
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Filip
Siječanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 170 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Guylain
Siječanj 2017.
We spend a beautiful moment in their house, the house was warm, confortable, quiet and spacious for us. ( we came has 4) The house has a very good situation very the Overground at 10 min by walk. Unfortunately we didn't see Nikki and Joe to tell them thank you... I'm sure to come back to London next year maybe early and come to the same Place, Nikki's house Thank you again and again Guylain
Profil korisnika Nikki
Nikki odgovara:
Thanks Guylain! We are glad to hear you had a lovely time. Thanks for leaving the house so nice.
Siječanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Mélissa
Studeni 2016.
Logement bien situé pour visiter Londres et confortable. Hôtes super sympas ! Bouteille de vin, chocolats et petit-déjeuners offerts. Nous avons eu un petit souci avec la douche qui a été réglé directement par nos hôtes qui vivaient juste en-dessous. Merci à eux de nous avoir hébergés pendant ces 5 nuits ! :)
Profil korisnika Nikki
Nikki odgovara:
Thanks for staying with us and we're glad you enjoyed your stay!
Studeni 2016.

Profil korisnika Signe
Srpanj 2016.
Loved the location! 5 minute walk from the Tube and 25-30 minutes from downtown London. Extremely accommodating, our plane was delayed and we got to their place in the middle of the night and her father in law still greeted us. Also, gave very helpful information!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Nikki

Me and my boyfriend, Joe are teachers of English as a foreign language living in London. We were both born in London and love this city! We have also lived in Madrid for 2 years. We recently had a baby, Ethan, who is nearly a year old.

We both love to travel. Favourite cities we have visited: Madrid, San Francisco, Queenstown, Melbourne, Koh Phanagn, Valencia, Paris, Prague. Want to visit: South America, more of North America, more of Britain, Canada, The Netherlands, Sweden, Germany. We prefer to see the local places when we travel and stay in smaller and homelier accommodation, rather than five star hotels.

We love films, music and books. We have a big collection of all three! Our house is very friendly and we like to be easy going and warm, as that's what we want our home to be for ourselves as well. We love living beside Victoria Park and the canals because they're great places to walk. We are close to central London and love to do lots of things like go to galleries, see films, walk in the parks and around London, as well as try lovely restaurants and bars.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi