Take a dip in this glittering pool. The house comes with garage parking space for 2.
Gulfview Home on the Dunes
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
4,5 kupaonica
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
4,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A brand new 3-story home in Mustang Island with glorious gulf views and direct beach access. Enjoy high-end appliances, en-suite bath for every room, private pool and shared pool. A short drive to Mustang Island State Park and Schlitterbaun.

Prostor

This brand new 3-story home in Mustang Island comes with an easy-breezy coastal vibe, glorious views of the gulf and a boardwalk that leads straight to the beach.

With a private pool, shaded decks, a fenced in backyard and a shared pool and patio area, this is the kind of rental that lets you make the most of the outdoors. And if you’re bringing a larger group, nearby rentals make it easy to have a multi-family vacation.

Step inside the house and you’ll find a sprawling, open-concept living space made for lazy days gazing at those dreamy coastal views. The house also includes a gourmet kitchen with high-end appliances, three comfy bedrooms with their own en-suites and a tucked-away second living room with its own kitchenette.

As for the local area? As well as being right beside the beach, you’re just a short drive from the epic waterslides of Schlitterbaun.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

An open concept living space full of light features a sectional couch, two comfy recliners and a 55" flat screen TV. A contemporary fireplace brings warmth to this room on chilly coastal evenings.

A second living room offers a tucked-away spot to relax or snooze with a queen size sleeper sofa, 45” flat screen TV and a kitchenette.

A large kitchen overlooking the living space comes with high-end, stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and an island area that seats four. After whipping up quick lunches and crowd-pleasing evening meals, gather your group around a large wooden dining table that seats eight.

The home’s three bedrooms provide comfortable sleeping for eight. The welcoming master bedroom comes with a queen bed and a lavish en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower and garden tub.

Rub the sleep from your eyes and wake up to beautiful gulf views in the guest bedroom - furnished with a queen bed on a driftwood-inspired bed frame. Guests in the bright third bedroom also have a queen bed, while a traditional rocking chair offers a relaxing spot to read before lights out.

On warm days, take a dip in your private pool, meet the neighbors around the community pool and patio, or lounge back and catch sight of the ocean on a shaded third floor balcony.


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $190
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 10:00

*Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.
*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties. Additional fees apply for pet friendly homes.
* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Shari
Svibanj 2017.
House was perfect for 8 of us women on a church retreat. It is beautiful and we felt safe & comfortable. Hope to say here again someday!!!

Profil korisnika Jay
Veljača 2017.
Xx

Profil korisnika Aby
Listopad 2016.
I have to say i've used Airbnb for our last few trips and have never been disappointed until this time. The house itself was beautiful and the views were great. I was just really disappointed in the service and how filthy the pool actually was. The pool was the main reason i got this house because my family loves spending pool time on our vacations. I have younger kids also and they enjoy the pool more than the beach. So i put a lot of emphasis on that amenity over other things. I just can't believe that over a 4 day span noone came out to clean the pool after several phone calls begging them to. They only gave a me a 15% credit for that which i don't feel is enough. I should be getting back at least 30% because of how important that feature was to us. I will contacting my credit card company to file a dispute.
Profil korisnika TurnKey
TurnKey odgovara:
Hi Aby, we are so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us and absolutely agree that the pool should have been cleaned if it was not already upon arrival. Unfortunately, the pool had been cleaned the morning right before your arrival and then the landscapers mowed the lawn shortly after, which explained the debris floating on the water. Usually those things happen in reverse order, and when you called our guest hotline to let us know, we did then reach out to the pool cleaning company and they confirmed with our TurnKey agent someone would be out to do so the next day. We are so sorry that was not that case and that they did not come to perform that re-clean until after you had already left the property! Hopefully you were able to enjoy the community pool, at least. With regards to the refund offered for not having use of the private pool, we show that it was given to you as a 30% credit to the card that was used to book the reservation with. If that was not the case, please call our guest hotline anytime, 24-hours-a-day, to let us know so that we can send you the receipt of the refund, and thank you for providing us this valuable feedback. -Cassie & The TurnKey VR Team
Listopad 2016.

Profil korisnika Joshua
Kolovoz 2016.
Beautiful place with amazing views right on the beach. New and modern home with very nice equipment. It was comfortable and private. We did sacrifice bed sizes for a nice place. That was the only bad thing about this home, all beds are queen size. 1 or 2 kings would be a great addition to make the this the complete and ultimate vacation rental. Thank you, and we will be back! Highly recommend
Profil korisnika TurnKey
TurnKey odgovara:
Hi Joshua, Thanks so much for the kind words. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Also, thanks so much for the great feedback about the bed sizes. I will certainly communicate this with our team to see if there's anything we can do for future stays. You were absolutely perfect guests, and we would love to host you again. Please come back and visit anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Kolovoz 2016.

Profil korisnika Nancy
Kolovoz 2016.
Beautiful house.! One of our best family's vacation.

Profil korisnika Lisa
Lipanj 2016.
The host made us feel welcome by providing exactly what was described on airbnb.com. We had a great time. The neighbors were very nice.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1829 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika TurnKey

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi