Getting ready for the French vs All Blacks game 2011Lovely American couple who were such fun to have in my home
Fun, friendly, 'home away from home'!
Fun, friendly, 'home away from home'!

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to the beach, restaurants and dining, 2 supermarkets, bars, entertainment, parks, art and culture, great views, motorway, but in a quiet little 'no exit' street!. You’ll love my place because of 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets, the pool, the neighborhood, 5 minutes walk to shops, the comfy bed, the kitchen, other friendly/respectful guests, dog and cats to cuddle.. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 10:00 – 16:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $23 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 10:00 do 16:00.

Events or parties must have permission from host first.
Respect host and other guests
Speak English in lounge/kitchen/dining areas
Clean up any mess you make and help with dishes
Keep showers short - under 8 minutes.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Rita
Travanj 2017.
Her warmth, hospitality, her furry companions and the lovely pool...
Profil korisnika Karen
Karen odgovara:
It is easy to be hospitable and kind to such lovely people as Rita and Kim. The 'furry companions' totally 'fell in love with them'.
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Ursula
Siječanj 2017.
This was a last minute booking that we organised at 9pm with Karen and arranged to arrive at 11pm. When we arrived Karen had no idea who I was and claimed to have absolutely no recollection of ever having made the booking with me and we had to show her the messages from herself from only 2 hours prior. Not sure if she was drunk or high or what the story was. The booking was for a double bed in a private room but there were no spare rooms available and she offered for my partner and I to sleep on the couch in the lounge. In the end she gave us her room and she slept on the couch. She did offer us breakfast in the morning but needless to say the experience made us quite uncomfortable.
Profil korisnika Karen
Karen odgovara:
I am on an urgent waiting list to have a total knee replacement - the pain I suffer is sometimes (not always, thankfully) so bad that I have to take strong painkillers to enable me to function with minimal pain, or sleep, On Wednesday evening, I succumbed and took pain relief - before I received Ursula's message! One of the side effects of these pills is drowsiness. I have never been 'high' in my life and am disgusted that Ursula would even suggest that on a public web site. I gave my bed to this couple that I had only just met, they had booked it at 9p.m. and said they would be here by 10pm. They actually arrived at 11pm, by which time I was in a deep sleep - a combination of the painkillers and tiredness. In the morning, I set the dining table for them with croissants, cream cheese, homemade blackberry jam & lemon honey, bananas, kiwi fruit, plums, & rock melon, freshly ground coffee (or tea) but they chose to eat their left over KFC in my bedroom. I went out of my way to make these people comfortable, as I do with all my guests, and am very upset to be accused of 'being drunk or high!' After the guests had left, I noticed that my closet door was open - I always keep it closed - maybe I am too trusting?
Siječanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 10 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Auckland, Novi ZelandČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Karen

I love having people from all over the world to stay in my home. I enjoy learning about their culture, food, country, families and also helping them with their English, if they want.

I enjoy cooking but am happy to let my guests prepare a meal for us if they want to.
I have traveled to England, Germany, Netherlands, Australia, adore my 5 children & 9 grandchildren, like a glass of red wine, Riccard, or the occasional beer on a hot day. I also love all animals - I have a small friendly dog and cats, so you must be 'pet friendly' to stay here - but keep your bedroom door closed unless you want a 'furry friend' to sleep on your bed!
I'm a fairly relaxed host, but do like my guests to clean up after themselves - especially the kitchen, and keep their rooms tidy.
My life motto: Love God and His people!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi