Comfortable sofa in front of the TV.Sofa folds out for extra comfort.
Spacious Family Apartment in Gracia
Domaćin – Alexia
Alexia je domaćin.
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We only rent to families.

Our apartment is very close to Plaza de la Vila de Gracia in the heart of the hip Gracia neighborhood. Surrounded by shops, restaurants, plazas, and parks.

The location is very convenient to public transportation: metro into the main tourist areas of the city, and buses to the beach. There is a market two blocks away.

**Please Note: We have a dog. The dog will not be in the apartment while you are there.

Prostor

The bedrooms have a double bed (135cm), night stand, drawers, and closet. The windows in the bedrooms and living room/dining room have blackout blinds and air conditioning.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

- We rent to FAMILIES ONLY.
-Please remember that this is our home. We are on vacation while you rent.


Otkazivanja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Nu
Kolovoz 2016.
Alexia's apartment was perfect for our vacation in (URL HIDDEN) is situated within walking distance from the center, the neighbourhood is quite and you have everything you need! The house is spacious and (URL HIDDEN) was very nice that my daughter and her cousin could play with her kids toys! Alexia was always ready to help us! it was like being home!

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
West Lawn, Pennsylvania, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Siječanj 2013
Profil korisnika Alexia
I am a wife and mom of two boys. Our family was born and raised in the US. We are taking a few years away from the rush of the States to give our family an international, city experience and second language in Barcelona. While we're away living, exploring, or visiting, we're…
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi