Sunny room in Friedrichshain

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von Ostkreuz. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen Umgebung, Licht, Night-life, Lage und Kiez-Atmosphäre. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für alleinreisende abenteurer.

Prostor

Buongiorno, שלום, 你好, hi everybody!

I’m offering a cozy, sunny and beautiful 8 square meter room in “my” 90 square meter flat for one week. The building is an old Bauhaus house, located directly in the Ostkreuz-area.
Your room is located in the ground floor. Still, the windows are build high enough so passerby can’t peek inside most of the room.
Together with my two room mates Jana and Emilie there's a litte British Shorthair cat living at my place. His name is Wolf and if you like cats, you'll definitly get along;)

*little changes*
I changed my room a little bit and will upload new pictures by time. Here's what you get:
The room is the same, just without the little Asian corner. The bed and the table at the wall switched places, the shelf's now at the wall.

In total, your furniture contains two tables, one bed, a shelf and a wardrobe. I’ll also create enough space for your items, so you can feel like at home. Besides that the room is ample enough to have space for your luggage. :) Next to my room, you can use a roomy kitchen and the bathroom.

Dostupno gostima

1 Room
1 Bathroom
1 Kitchen
1 Floor

Interakcija s gostima

I won't be home in this period. You’ll live together with Jana and Emilie, my two collegiate roomies.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Sigurnosni polog $110
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Samuel
Rujan 2016.
Really cool apartment, the room is clean and really sunny. I didn't meet Luca as he was abroad but communicating by messages was fast and easy and his room mates are nice people. The Ostkreuz Bahnhof is at 2min so you can easily move wherever you want during your stay.

Profil korisnika Emilie
Rujan 2016.
Jolie chambre très bien située. Luca est un hôte avenant et il a toujours répondu à aux messages dans les quelques heures suivantes. Je recommande à 100%!

Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Luca-Elia

Hello my friend,

I'm born in Berlin, where I'm currently studying Histroy and Culture Science. I recently returned from my studies abroad in Amsterdam and Shanghai.

I'm a positive, humorous person that loves to meet new people around the globe world. I'm reliable, authentic, hygenic and a good cook (I think) too!
So far I've been lucky to visit many places, the most beautiful in my eyes where Peru, Israel, China, Greece and Slovenia.

I like to talk about Philosophy and Ethnology, spicy food, "unusual" music, reading (Lovecraft, Schätzing) , enjoy art and most of all, communicate in enw languages (我也说希伯来)

That's it so far, glad to meet you!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, עברית, 中文

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi