BOOKS BOOKS BOOKS! Lots of games and gadgets to entertain.Comfortable and Spacious entertainment space. Don't worry about inflatable beds, you have 2 extra beds in this apartment! The couch opens up to a full sized bed, the sheets and pillow are ready for the next guest.
★Newly Renovated Duplex for Huge Families by JFK★

Cijeli prostor

13 gostiju

4 spavaće sobe

9 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 13. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Very Spacious & Airy Apartment for Big Groups! 1st & 2nd floor can be booked separately or together, price varies depending on the number of guests in reservation. Please message me for more information and availability.

100% Legal within all AIRBNB New York City laws.

Minutes from A subway express line & multiple bus routes in the neighborhood. Very easy to get around driving & walking. 4 shopping centers in the area & JFK airport is only minutes away, need to be picked up?


1-5 Guests: (1 Queen Bed, 1 Large Futon, (& 1 Twin Roll-A-Way upon request) in Alcove Studio) Access to Backyard, Kitchen, Full Bathroom in the 1st floor section.

6-9 Guests: (2 Queen Beds, 2 Twin Beds, 2 Futons in 3 Bedrooms (& 1 Twin Roll-A-Way upon request) + Living Room) Private access to Balcony, Kitchen, 1.5 Bathrooms in the second floor section.

10-13+ Guests: (3 Queen Beds, 2 Twin Beds, 3 Futons (& 1 Twin Roll-A-Way upon request) in Alcove studio + 3 Bedrooms) Access to Backyard, Balcony, 2 Kitchens, 2 living spaces, 2 parking spots, 2.5 bathrooms in both the first floor and second floor.

Not only does the space accommodate large groups, the hospitality provided to all guests makes staying at my apartment unique. All brand new furniture, with a fresh concept that provides a comfortable yet exciting space to stay in New York City. This City themed apartment, complete with a Foosball table, JUMBO Smart TVs, comfortable beds, AC, heat, comes complete with maps, guides, games, magazines, books, cable, easy & fast Wi-Fi.

Walk to the local shopping centers, and make use of the comfortable kitchen. I sure love to cook, and I thoroughly enjoy guests who love cooking and sharing unique recipes. Fully equipped kitchen, and international food supermarket nearby in case extra guests during the day come by. Just let me know if you need extra tables, chairs or assistance.

Absolutely no smoking or events. You will be fined a $200 smoke cleaning fee if the apartment smells of smoke upon check-out and please be respectful of your neighbors in the apartment complex.

Dostupno gostima

There is a Green Yard in the back available during the warmer months. Guests can access the building through the front entrance on Sapphire Street, can access the lobby space in the first floor and the unit that will be occupied by the guests.

Interakcija s gostima

Shoot me a text, an email, a call! I'm usually on my phone, I'll respond as soon as I access your message.

I'm fluent in Spanish and English. Currently learning more languages, so if you speak French or Portuguese or any other language, you'd probably have to teach me a little bit during your stay. My guests decide on the level of interaction with me, I always strive to answer any question or concern directed at my apartment or myself.

Ostale napomene

Multiple bus routes and A Express Line at Rockaway Boulevard Train Station.
Consider the QM fifteen express bus to take you right into the heart of Midtown Manhattan on a super comfortable coach bus. It's the route I take every morning to work everyday, with reclining seats, USB ports, and personal Air Conditioning vents. I have schedules and maps of the relevant trains and buses in the apartment so you can travel easily.

Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Kupaonice: 2.5
Spavaće sobe: 4
Kreveti: 9
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $150
Sigurnosni polog $150
Tjedni popust: 15%
Vikend cijena $230 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 4
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
3 sofe, 1 madrac na podu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

- Check in 3PM, Check Out 10AM
Let me know if you need anything else, I always strive to anticipate and meet guests needs. Any sort of amenity left unsuitable for the following guest: must presented before departure, booking person is held responsible and will be deducted from deposit.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

63 recenzije

Profil korisnika Tj
Rujan 2017.
Great apartment with plenty of room. Brian was responsive and very helpful.

Profil korisnika Giles
Rujan 2017.
Clean quiet apartment. Just what we needed. Brian was great.

Profil korisnika Rhonda
Rujan 2017.
False advertisement- 6-9 Guests: (2 Queen Beds, 2 Twin Beds, 2 Futons in 3 Bedrooms (& 1 Twin Roll-A-WAY) Please don’t waste your money for a horrible experience. The host advertises that the space can sleep 6-9 guests and in reality, it can barely sleep 6 people. Initially we booked for 6 people but since the host advertised it can accommodate 6-9, we invited two more guests. Well, when we arrived we realized there was only one queen bed, a full bed, and two space twins and the futons were not fit to sleep on. The roll-away bed was broken and keep folding up on my son during the night. This was a family trip to celebrate a graduation and the apartment was not what was advertised. Never was told anything about the free Metrocard during our stay.
Profil korisnika Brian
Brian odgovara:
Thank you for your input Rhonda, and I apologize for your experience that you had in my apartment. Reading my other reviews, you can see that it fit even larger groups. You paid for 6 guests and that is the space you received, initially upon arrival you assumed that you were going to receive both the upstairs and downstairs unit. My listing charges $25 per person / per night after 4 guests and the space given goes according to the price you pay, many other Airbnb listings work the same way. I offered the upgrade and you declined. You did bring up the fact that the roll-a-way bed was not working, but you also declined when I offered to go and fix it. I believe you and your group are better suited for hotel travel, I'm sorry that Airbnb wasn't the best platform for your occasion.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Delores
Rujan 2017.
This was my first experience using Air BnB. My family and I stayed at Brian's during a weekend trip to NY. There were 12 of us, seven adults and five children. The location was perfect and allowed my husband and I to have our own space on the lower level while the children and grands occupied the 2nd floor. The house was very clean and true to the pictures posted. Communication with Brian was excellent from day one. I will definitely stay at this location again when I'm in the area.

Profil korisnika Vivian
Kolovoz 2017.
Amazing place! It's very clean and Brian is a great host!! He's very prompt with communication and the place is very very nice !

Profil korisnika Chris
Kolovoz 2017.
We really had a great time at Brian's place. The place was exactly how it is shown on the pictures. Will definitely book again

Profil korisnika Miatta
Kolovoz 2017.
Brian's place was an excellent choice for my group of 7. The apartment is not massive but there was room enough for everyone to stay comfortably and it's proximity (walking distance) to the supermarket and liqour store were a huge plus. Just be careful if you want to open the windows, they are hard to shut properly and the hot/cold in the shower on the 2nd flr are reversed. 4 girls took cold showers before we figured that out lol but I would definitely stay again.

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Prosinac 2013
Profil korisnika Brian

Hey, I'm a Hospitality Management student renting out my spare apartment. I take any inquiry or question very seriously, in order to provide the best stay a guest can have. Born and Raised in New York City, and have visited almost every corner and place accessible to the public. I truly love this city and I felt the need to share what this city has to offer to all my guests. Ask me any question about the history or city infrastructure, I'll probably have an answer for you or I'll definitely take the time to look into it. I know the best places to eat, and the tips/tricks in order to get the most bang for your buck while you're visiting.
Active Airbnb user here, let's work something out if you wanna trade places in your city!

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi