Prijeđi na sadržaj
Cijeli stan

Child friendly, bright and central

Child friendly, bright and central

5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
1 kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Unutarnji kaminOvo je jedan od rijetkih smještaja na ovom području koji ima ovaj sadržaj.

Prostor

Our lovely modern home is located in Lindern Hageby - a quiet, green, child friendly residential area just 10 minutes by public transport from the city center.

The apartment is 100 square metres, and was completely renovated to a stylish Nordic minimalistic interior in 2011. It consists of a large bedroom with a King size bed and an office space, a childrens bedroom with two kid size beds (NB, only 1,6 m long, so for smaller kids) and extra babycot if requested, living room and open kitchen area, bathroom and hallway. The apartment is on the second floor, with great views of the large, green backyard where there is also a great playground for kids.

We have two children ourselves, aged 4 and 7, so all the equipment you need is available on request.

The apartment is located in Lindern / Adamstuen, 10 minutes by tram/bus from Oslo Central Station and five minutes walk from the nice areas St.Hanshaugen or Bislet with its beautiful parks, cafés, restaurants, bars, shops etc. You have several great coffee shops & bakeries (United Bakeries, Kaffebrenneriet, Java etc.) and restaurants (St.Lars, Enoteca, Smalhans) just within 5 min walking distance. The apartment is located on a quiet street with no direct traffic. There are several green parks in the neighborhood, and the area is very child friendly.

Welcome!:-)

If you are interested in renting our apartment, I would like you to write a bit about yourself/the other guests when contacting us the first time, especially if you don't have an Airbnb-profile:-).

NB: We prefer to rent out to families. When we describe the apartment as suitable for six people, this means (a maximum) of two adults and four kids, as we have one big bed suitable for two adults. The two permanent beds on the kids bedroom is suitable for younger kids. In addition, there is an available extra mattress for older kids. Lastly, we have a baby cot in addition, suitable for kids 0-2 years old.

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Unutarnji kamin
Sušilica
Šampon
Kabelska TV

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Erin
Erin
Srpanj 2014.
The reservation was canceled 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil korisnika Natalie
Natalie
Srpanj 2014.
Such a cool, modern, clean and comfortable apartment! It's perfect for a small family with young kids (having toys to play with is such a bonus when traveling). Tonje was friendly, helpful and flexible with our check in/out times. The apartment is only a few minutes walk from bot…
Profil korisnika Rune
Rune
Svibanj 2018.
We had a very nice stay at Tonje's apartment. The neighborhood is quiet, upscale and excellent for children. At the same time it is possible to walk to Oslo downtown (about 30 min.) Communication with Tonje was a pleasure. She even provided a mattress for our daughter to sleep o…
Profil korisnika Shay
Shay
Travanj 2018.
The apartment was great for our family. Very close to public transportation and in a very quiet area. Tonje's mother in law met us at the apartment and gave us good information about the area.
Profil korisnika Sara
Sara
Travanj 2016.
We recently had a really lovely stay at Tonje's place! The location of the apartment was fantastic for us as it was super close to public transport! Tonje was lovely and happy to help with local information. Thank you Tonje!
Profil korisnika Julia
Julia
Kolovoz 2015.
We spent five days in this fantastic place. The apartement is bright, very clean, spacious and modern furnished, still very cosy and perfect for families (or for everyone else of course). We have two little kids and they loved the kids room and the playground just outside! The…
Profil korisnika Niki
Niki
Srpanj 2015.
We had a very warm and efficient welcome from Tonje's friend who took us on a tour of the neighbourhood and gave us great suggestions of local bakeries and cafes. The apartment is absolutely gorgeous and has a wonderful happy vibe to it. Its beautifully designed and very comfor…

Domaćin – Tonje

Oslo, NorveškaČlan od Lipanj 2013.
Profil korisnika Tonje
15 recenzija
We are a family of four. Christian (35) is a graphic designer and runs his own company, Tonje (35) works as a marketing director in a book publishing company. Our daughter Lykke is 7,5 and our son Claus is 4,5 years old.
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični oglasi