Dining tableA lot of books
Cozy apartment near Museum square
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Ground floor apartment with a small garden in a quiet street in the heart of the bustling Pijp area! The Albert Cuyp Market, Museum Square, Heinekenplein and Sarphatipark are on walking distance!

Prostor

Want to stay in the nicest neighbourhood in Amsterdam?

The house is located on the ground floor and has its own entrance. It has three rooms; a living room, two (bed) rooms and a bathroom with bath and shower, a kitchen equipped with everything you need, lots of books, a large dining table, quiet bedroom ( 1.60m bed ), kitchen (oven, microwave, fridge) and a small garden.

Facilities : Internet, clean sheets and towels on arrival.

It is a non - smoking apartment.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to all things in the home: Nespresso coffee maker, audio equipment, TV, internet, clean towels,

Interakcija s gostima

There is always the option to call, email or SMS. Basically I will respond as soon as possible.

I will not be in the house during your stay.

Ostale napomene

I have a cat "Puck". She is very sweet and I hope you can give her some cat food every day.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $37 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $37
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

No smoking in the house.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

53 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Susan
Rujan 2017.
If you want to enjoy a true Dutch experience I recommend you stay in this apartment. It's a cozy home and we immediately felt comfortable. It's in a great neighborhood with different types of restaurants. We used the laundry service next door that washed, dried and folded our clothes. Inge is a delight and was very patient when we broke the key in the lock. She showed up immediately and resolved the problem with grace and persistence. Staying here made our visit so memorable and would do it again.

Profil korisnika Simona
Kolovoz 2017.
L'appartamento era ben tenuto, ottimamente arredato e in buona posizione. La presenza del gatto puó non piacere a tutti. Inge è stata un'ottima host, gentile, presente e comunicativa. Da consigliare.

Profil korisnika Stefano
Srpanj 2017.
Siamo stati in questo appartamento per 3 notti con una bimba di 2 anni. L'appartamento è al piano terra ed è perfetto, intimo e con tutto l'occorrente. È stato aggiunto un terzo letto, ottimo per un bambino. La casa è dotata di tutti i confort e si trova in una posizione ottimale.

Profil korisnika Sabina
Srpanj 2017.
Great and cosy apartment, in a great neighbourhood! Perfect, thanks :-)

Profil korisnika Ashley
Lipanj 2017.
Inge is a wonderful host. Very organized and a pleasure to communicate with. Her apartment is perfect for a traveler, in my case a weary one. Beautiful bath tub, nicely laid out floor plan and simply a great location with wonderful shops and restaurants within blocks. I will be back and highly recommend to anyone looking to stay in De Pijp. There is a bike rental company a block or two away and the apartment is on a safe neighborhood street with easy access to all necessities.

Profil korisnika Sarah
Lipanj 2017.
The house was in a great location, about a 20 min walk away from the center city. The neighborhood was quiet but very nice and beautiful

Profil korisnika Ellen
Lipanj 2017.
We had a great time while staying at Inge's apartment. It was in the wonderful area De Pijp which has a lot of restaurants, bars and cozy brunch places. The apartment had everything you can need during a weekend in Amsterdam and the apartment was clean and beautiful The cat Puck was so cute and no trouble at all!

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Kolovoz 2012
Profil korisnika IngeInge je Superhost.

Hello, My name is Inge. I am 35 years old. I work and live in Amsterdam in the buzzling Pijp area. I work in PR & marketing/ Fashion. I am a non smoker.
I am interested in a lot of things like fashion, architecture, nice food, traveling, music, theater, musea and reading books.

Jezici: English, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi