Bathroom 1Laundrymachine and tumbledryer
Villa by the sea. 20 min to Stockholm city.

Cijeli prostor

5 gostiju

4 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Nice blue house with 70 m2 patio overlooking the sea on the green and calm island Tranholmen in Stockholm. Just 10 min with the ferry to Ropsten and then 10 min with metro to the center of Stockholm. No cars on the island, carpark on the mainland. Perfect for family living. You live in the countryside but still very close to the the city. You can take a swim at one of the islands two beaches or att our private jetty, 1 min walk from the house.


Prostor
Može primiti: 5
Kupaonice: 3
Spavaće sobe: 4
Kreveti: 4
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $128
Sigurnosni polog $103
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

- Two lovely cats are living in the house, Oskar and Siri. They have their own door and come and go as they want to. They are calm and quiet at nights, almost always outdoors. The cats need food and water once a day. An easy job. In return the cats will love you.
- The ferry cost 45 SEK and take you to Ropsten where you have buses and metro that’ll take you to city or food market in 5-10 min. You can bring bikes at the ferry for free. Bikes and helmets can be borrowed.
- No outdoor shoes in the house.
- Big garden with a large trampoline for kids.
- Rowboat available. You can row over (90 meters) to the mainland of Stocksund, where there also is a big carpark.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Samantha
Kolovoz 2016.
We had a wonderful week in this lovely home. The house was great for our 3 children, lovely spacious garden as well as toys / DVDs and wii. The house was really well equipped and we spent a lot of time on the sunny outside decking area spotting deer and red squirrels. Thanks for letting us stay in your home !

Profil korisnika Klaus
Srpanj 2016.
We spent 14 days in Fridas house with our two children. The house is well equipped , so that we felt like home. We had a fantastic time here. We liked to sit on the lage terrace, play with the kickertable or sit in the conservatory. The neighbours and the owner were very kind and helpful. On the one hand you live on an island without cars and on the other hand you can reach Stockholm Centrum in 30 minutes (walk, boot and tunnelbahnen). We loved to look after the two cats, they are so nice and trustful.

Stockholm, ŠvedskaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Frida

I, Frida, live in Stockholm, Sweden, is 42 years old, work as a journalist and a screenwriter. I´m married to Natanael who also work as a journalist. We have two kids, Otto, 12 and Ada, 8. My interests are nature, politics, music...

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi