New 2 Bedroom Flat Ground Floor Zone 1/Victoria
New 2 Bedroom Flat Ground Floor Zone 1/Victoria
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to Pimlico Station, just 5 minutes walking. There is a Spanish restaurant next door (Goya) and also a supermaket just 3 minutes away.. You’ll love my place because of the location (zone 1), the cosiness, its recently renovated, the cleanness, the neighbourhood.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


Poslovno putovanje
Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja.

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $82
Sigurnosni polog $408
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $245 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

It's a residential building, so please be respectful towards the neighbours and keep the noise to a minimum between 10 pm - 8 am.

When you're going out (or checking-out at the end of your stay), please make sure that the lights are turned off in your flat.
Thank you!

Strictly non-smoking building (no smoking in the flat and the whole building).
Parties are not allowed.
Pets are not allowed.
Maximum guests- 2 person

Kind request: Please try to avoid staining towels with makeup or fake tan (it's really impossible to get rid of those stains. :-(


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 3 noćenja.

51 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Mari
Lipanj 2017.
We loved the location of this flat! It was easy to walk to many of the major sites, and public transportation was very close if we wanted to ride the tube or bus. The beds were very comfortable, and all four of us slept great.

Profil korisnika Susan
Ožujak 2017.
Wonderful stay! Very close to Tube, groceries, restaurants; close to Central London attractions. Felt safe in the area, even at night. Apartment was very clean with comfortable beds. Some sundries, tea, etc available for our use. Appreciated having the washer/dryer available. Worked very well for my family of four, though might be cosy for more than four people. Front living room had some noise from street, but both bedrooms were quiet. Some typical noises from other apartments, nothing unexpected or bothersome. Host was not in town, but his assistant Carol was very helpful and both were quickly responsive to our texts. Would recommend to others and stay again ourselves.

Profil korisnika Lili
Ožujak 2017.
Our stay at Alessandro's apartment was incredible! We felt very comfortable and at home. The space was clean, airy, and bright, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked with appliances, pots/pans, and even some staple food items. The location in Pimlico was great - we could easily walk (about 30 mins) to the main attractions in London. The neighborhood felt safe as well. We loved our first trip to London and we would definitely stay here again!

Profil korisnika Rich
Listopad 2016.
Great communiction Carol, Allessandro's assistant, was there to meet me with the keys and explanation of the apartment and even brought over an umbrella. Well located, near the Tate, lovely ground floor unit with 20 foot ceilings?, well appointed furniture, great linens and beds and coffee and tea in the kitchen. Enjoyed my stay

Profil korisnika Todd
Rujan 2016.
Alessandro had his assistant meet us and get us set up. When we got in there was a bottle of wine and some items already in the fridge (including some beer - I nearly wept for joy). A quick survey of the flat showed that everything was as shown in the pictures (I'd had trouble envisioning how it all went together, and seeing it "for real" was interesting). The area is very convenient. The flat was clean and everything was provided, including wifi. We made great use of the kitchen during our stay, trying to economize. When we arrived we'd been in hostels and hotels for the previous week and it was just so very, very nice to be in our "own" space. After a bit Alessandro arrived to meet us and ask us if we had any questions, etc. We felt very welcome and made ourselves at home. It was an ideal base for our time in London and we hope to come back.

Profil korisnika Paula
Srpanj 2016.
Great neighborhood in the heart of Pimlico. Front room faces a busy street but bedrooms are quieter. Building can be a bit noisy with other tenants coming and going. Apartment was clean but missing some basic amenities. Felt like a corporate apartment and not someone's home, which didn't bother us but may bother someone looking for an authentic home stay. Nice to have TV and washer/dryer. Had very little contact with owner or his wife but contact we did have was pleasant. Minutes from Pimlico or Victoria stations and other nice neighborhood shops and restaurants.

Profil korisnika Mehul
Lipanj 2016.
Alessandro is a great host. His Flat is lovely with all the essentials. Very cozy and most importantly 3 minute walk to the Pimlico Station. which was very convenient for us with two little kids. Additionally, Alessandro welcomed us with a nice bottle of wine, flowers and most importantly an electric adapter. Very thoughtful!! He also had basic breakfast items stocked up. When we weren't able to find laundry detergent he made a run to the store to get it. He is a true 24/7 host. I highly recommend.

Ovaj domaćin ima 3910 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2011
Profil korisnika Alessandro

I'm brazilian from Sao Paulo living in London since April 2009.

I'd describe myself as a passionate, enthusiastic and proactive person. I'm always following my dreams because they come true. I think every day is a good day!

Actually I'm running my own business, a property management company that cares about people.

I love cooking, wines, coffee, breath taking views, spending time with my family. I have a special passion for my close "soul" friends.

I'm crazy about traveling and all the discoveries I make every time I meet new people and visit new places.

Jezici: English, Español, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi