Single bed and storage cubes.  Bedside lamp and mirror.Wardrobe with shelves
Single room in Kiwi family home with lovely garden
Single room in Kiwi family home with lovely garden
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to our home! I am a professional working Mum with a 3.5 year old son living just outside of London. We have a lovely garden. Oxford Circus is a short train ride away!
The single room is perfect for solo adventurers and business travellers.


Sadržaji

Kućni red

Our home is very quiet in the evenings, noone wears shoes inside and we do not allow pets. This is a strictly non-smoking property.

We will do everything possible to ensure that you are not disturbed by our activities at any time and we ask that our guests to do the same.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Daniel
Rujan 2017.
Nice and clean place. Kelly is a great host. Definitely recommend.

Profil korisnika Kola
Kolovoz 2017.
If you want to feel at home far away from home Kelly's place is the best.nice family friendly house. Lovely garden,clean house and a walking distance to train and bus stations .

Profil korisnika Alywin
Kolovoz 2017.
Highly recommeneded....

Profil korisnika Suelin
Srpanj 2017.
A very nice, clean house in a quiet area. Kelly is a lovely host and thinks of everything you could need during your stay. I would definitely recommend.

Profil korisnika Luca
Travanj 2017.
Kelly is great!

Profil korisnika Corentin
Travanj 2017.
It was great to stay at Kelly's. The room is perfect for a single person looking for temporary accommodation. Kelly has done everything to make my stay more comfortable. I recommend and would come back again !
Profil korisnika Kelly
Kelly odgovara:
Thank you for your kind words Corentin. It was a pleasure to Host you in our home :-)
Travanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Andreas
Ožujak 2017.
Kelly Is a realy Friendly & a helpfully lady and The stay was realy pleasant. Thank you Kelly.!
Profil korisnika Kelly
Kelly odgovara:
Thank you Andreas! It was great to meet you and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ožujak 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 31 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Dagenham, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Kelly

I’m a 39 year old Kiwi teacher who lives in a five bedroom house in Dagenham East with my 3 year old son.

When I first arrived in the UK I struggled to find quality short-term accommodation and found it really stressful. The landlords requested massive deposits for horrible little rooms and all I really wanted was a clean secure room with somewhere I could prepare a meal - not too much to ask! So here I am, offering exactly the type of room I wanted.

We are looking for singles/couples/small families (of any sexual orientation or ethnicity) to rent our spare rooms on a short-term basis. We're pretty easy-going (except when it comes to cleanliness and noise) so are looking for people who will respect that.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi