Master bedroom with queen sized bed.Dining room with access to front balcony.
Bright and quiet Hochelaga 4 1/2 apartment.
Bright and quiet Hochelaga 4 1/2 apartment.
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our place is close to the Olympic Stadium, the botanical gardens and promenade Ontario which features bars, restaurants, shops and bakeries. Just 25 minutes to downtown on the metro (green line) or even quicker along the Notre Dame bike path (in the summer). You’ll love my place because of the ambiance. It is bright, spacious and quiet with a lovely private front balcony and a shared back yard. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, travelling buddies and families (with kids).


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $34
Sigurnosni polog $419
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- Absolutely no smoking in the apartment but outside in the front or back is permitted as long as cigarette butts are disposed of appropriately.
- All the artwork in the apartment is for sale! But that means we also ask that great care is taken to not damage any of the works.
- We ask that guests are respectful of neighbors and not too noisy. This means no parties and only 1 or 2 visitors at one time.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Emma
Siječanj 2017.
Katherine's place is fantastic. It has all the amenities described in a nice neighborhood and not too far from public transportation. We really enjoy the coziness of the place, it is really clean. I came with my car and it wasn't difficult to park around for free. We did not meet but Katherine was very responsive and helpful all the way. I'd definitely come back or recommend this place, thank you ! PS: we really liked your paintings :)

Profil korisnika Mark
Lipanj 2016.
Great accommodations and host. Provided us with detailed map of surrounding area and suggestions for sightseeing in Montreal which was appreciated. Highly recommended!

Montreal, KanadaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Katherine

We are an international couple. I am from Montreal and my boyfriend is from England. We love to travel and also love meeting people from around the world. I used to couch surf in my days travelling Europe and just loved the experience.

We are easy going, friendly, tidy and love a good chat over a cold beer or glass of wine in our backyard (or garden for the English folk!). We love our city and want to share it with everyone who comes to visit. We can gladly give you tips on what to see and do in this beautiful city. Looking forward to meeting you.

Jezici: English, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi