The rest of my lounge area My lounge area - with the kitchen in the background
Be our guest & lets make memories
Be our guest & lets make memories
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 privatnih kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 privatnih kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

We have three bedrooms (1 double and two single) available in our home which would be ideal for students, a couple with children or any short stint travellers. There is also a separate bathroom, with a shower and toilet facilities. We live in the northern suburbs, approx 30kms outside of central Cape Town. Close to the airport, shopping malls, library and train route. We are able to provide meals - breakfast and supper. If you wish to experience a little bit of Capetonian hospitality, why not give us a try. We are a Christian family and would appreciate enquiries from fellow believers from anywhere in the world.


Sadržaji
Doručak
Internet
Sušilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

We are a Christian family and therefore would appreciate it if guests would respect that.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Soogi
Prosinac 2013.
My family and I really enjoyed staying at Lorraine's. She and her husband have an exceptional understanding of traveller's needs and both 'went the extra mile' many times to make us feel comfortable and happy. Their home is very inviting and nice to relax in too. They shared their cooked meals with us and BBQs under the stars by the swimming pool, magical memories we will remember for a long time. We have many wonderful memories of CPT - the best holiday experience we have had so far!.

Cape Town, Južnoafrička RepublikaČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika Lorraine

I love to travel and explore different cities with the locals. I am a working wife and mother and simply enjoy both titles! My husband and I love to travel and explore new places and meet new people. Our favourite pastime is showing off our beautiful city, Cape Town! We have been blessed to have travelled to Morocco (Marrekesh, Casablanca) Paris, London, Bahamas, Florida, New York, Dubai, Singapore and Thailand.and have travelled within our own country extensively. Our three children are all married therefore we are able to share our home with others... and help them to make memories

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi