Archie loves everyone and makes everyone feel very welcomeGuests are more than welcome to make use of the BBQ    and garden.
Newly decorated double room
Domaćin – Sarah
Sarah je domaćin.Sarah je Superhost.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Situated in a village, 10 mins from Broadway, ideally located for the Cotswolds, Stratford Upon Avon, Cheltenham & Worcester. Good rail links to London, Birmingham & Worcester & the nearest station is 15 mins away. Ragley Hall is 10 mins away.

Prostor

Newly decorated double room with wi-fi and ample storage and hanging space.

Dostupno gostima

Guests are welcome to enjoy the lovely open fire, in the living room, and if staying longer than two nights are welcome to use the washing and kitchen facilities. There is a shared bathroom with shower and bath.

Interakcija s gostima

I'd like my guests to feel very much at home.

Ostale napomene

There is Wi-Fi and for anyone who might be riding a motorbike, I'm happy for guests to park it in the garden, if they prefer. I only recommend my home to guests who have their own transport because I do live in a village.
An accurate check in time is also appreciated. This is my home and I also work long hours. If you're going to be late, please let me know because I might have made plans around what time you've said you will arrive.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Grijanje
Perilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 09:00

Archie, my 4 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel would love friendly dogs to come and stay. Archie also shares his home with Whinny, a very timid rescue cat. Archie and Whinny have a love hate relationship and so he doesn't care whether they like cats, but I'm afraid his mum insists any dogs that come to stay, wouldn't be tempted to eat Whinny for breakfast.
Archie loves children but I work from home and I'm often on the telephone, so I'm afraid I can't accept children.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi i mačke

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

91 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Landon
Travanj 2017.
Sarah is great, we really enjoyed our stay with her. Her place is very cozy and located amongst some beautiful countryside. She was very helpful in suggesting some sites to check out and made us feel very welcome.

Profil korisnika Shirley
Veljača 2017.
Sarah was very welcoming but in a very informal way. The room and facilities were as described and the lovely dog very well behaved. I really enjoyed staying here.. but want to keep it to myself!

Profil korisnika Cindy
Rujan 2016.
Sarah was a lovely host and made us feel most welcome, as well as recommending some places we could visit. She let us use the kitchen, which was a plus for us, since we mostly self-catered. Sarah was very friendly, but also had her own work to do.

Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Rujan 2016.
Sarah was a cheerful, friendly and helpful hostess. The room provided was lovely and clean with a comfortable bed. I couldn't have asked for a better room. Sarah was so kind to me, providing me with some homemade soup for supper, before she had to go out for a meeting that night. She let me use her kitchen to boil some eggs I had brought and use her refrigerator for some perishable food I had brought. Her little dog, Archie, is very cute, and there is a quiet cat too. I was able to park my car on her street with no problems. There is nothing negative at all to say about my experience.

Profil korisnika JoyceJoyce je Superhost.
Kolovoz 2016.
Nice, quiet place! Would recommend.

Profil korisnika Miriam
Lipanj 2016.
Sarah is very sweet and friendly and her accommodations are very pleasant, clean, and comfortable.

Profil korisnika Catherine
Listopad 2015.
The accommodations were very clean and comfortable and Sarah was the perfect hostess. She really went out of her way to make my stay as pleasant as could be. She and Archie made me feel right at home.

Harvington, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika SarahSarah je Superhost.

I'm 44 and share my home with two cats and a very friendly (and cheeky) Cavalier King Charles Spaniel.
I run my own business which takes up a lot of my time but when I'm not working I enjoy meeting up with friends and taking Archie for long walks.
I'm also a big fan of rugby and enjoy watching my son play for our local rugby club at weekends. I'm also on the rugby club committee.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi