Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our place is in a great spot - you'll be right across the road from Centennial Park (Sydney's answer to Central Park), near Allianz stadium and the Entertainment Quarter, and within a stone's throw of the University of NSW. It's conveniently between the city and the beaches of the Eastern Suburbs and is less than 5 minutes walk to several good bus routes, so it's easy to come and go. Our home is good for couples and solo adventurers.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: Studio
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 14:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- Please respect our home :)


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Khara
Siječanj 2017.
Easy to get around, great to have the park so close! Flat was very cosy and has all you need.

Profil korisnika Mija
Siječanj 2017.
Our stay in marks apartment was really nice. The apartment has a sweet balcony to chill for nice evenings. It's close with the bus to coggee and not too faraway from the city. The communication with mark was really easy and it was no problem to extend.

Profil korisnika Mike
Lipanj 2016.
Mr Mark informed everything even before we landed in Sydney. Furthermore, He wrote down all - big to small ones - including emergency notes. He cleaned the flat like a new one, all utensils, and appliances were kept in brand new. It was easy for us go to city cbd, universiry and beach as the place is close to all transport services, in a safe zone. lastly, as the host' place has all emneties one required - one can come straight from airport and stay there happily.

Novi Južni Wales, AustralijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Mark

I live in Sydney with my delightful girlfriend (who most certainly did not write this blurb), where I'm currently a PhD student studying quantum computing. In my free time I love the outdoors, cycling, rock climbing, skiing, tinkering with machines and exploring new places. We are excited to have people enjoy our home while we are overseas!

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi