La chambre avec 2 lits...et la bibliothèque
Between flowers and music-breakfast
Domaćin – Christiane
Christiane je domaćin.
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Breakfast on demand :

-simpel ( bread, butter, jam)2€50 person
-complete (+bacon, sausages, cheese) 5€ person

Price for 1 person : 23€

Prostor

Your room is in a house on the first floor of an older building on the edge of the pretty town of Ingwiller, located at 30 minutes from Strasbourg by highway or rail. The house is surrounded by flowers and greenery, and behind it is a large orchard.
If necessary, I will welcome you at the station.
Alternatively, you can park your car in my back yard.
I offer a comfortable guest room with a double bed with very good mattress and a sofa - with bathroom (bath / shower) and WC on the ground floor.
By prior arrangement, I can serve you a breakfast.
If you want, you can enjoy breakfast on our large south-facing terrace, or have a relaxing time.
If the weather is bad, or if you would like to use my kitchen, I can share it with you at no charge.
Wi-Fi is available, and a laptop. There is also an electric piano to brighten your stay.
The small town of Ingwiller has some half-timbered houses and very nice small shops. On the outskirts of the city, there are some supermarkets, including one with a cafeteria. We also have 2 restaurants in high demand and very affordable.
Not to forget, from June to September, the well equipped town swimming pool .
The A35 motorway is 15 km away and gives you the opportunity to visit all of Alsace after a few minutes by car. Close to major tourist sites of Alsace, including the castles of Lichtenberg and La Petite Pierre, between Saverne and Haguenau.
I speak French, English, German and Alsatian.

Ostale napomene

I also have a little room with one bed


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Osnovna oprema

Kućni red

I have 2 cats, therefore I cannot accept other animals


Otkazivanja

63 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Denisa
Prosinac 2016.
Christiane was a wonderful hostess. She was very helpful and knowledgeable of the surrounding area. She is very personable. We enjoyed our stay and want to return again. The room was large and comfortable.

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Kolovoz 2015.
My husband and I stayed here with our 2 children, ages 7 and 10. We arrived later in the evening, and Christiane was waiting for us. Her home is very welcoming and we would return.

Profil korisnika Daniel
Ožujak 2015.
Christiane is the best! She responds to email very fast and even picked us up at the gare on arrival and dropped us off at the gare on our departure. She is very helpful and knowledgeable about the region and she even helped me get a bike rental. She is very friendly and the house is awesome. Her cats are friendly too! We had great visits over breakfast each day. It is very clean and very close to the centreville in Ingwiller. She let us do laundry and made sure we were comfortable. Our 3 day stay at Christiane's was very worth it. We would definitely stay there again!

Profil korisnika Ameet
Listopad 2017.
It's a great place to go and relax away from a city. Christiane is a great host.

Profil korisnika Daniël
Kolovoz 2017.
We (me, my wife and 2 children) stayed over for one night on our way back from Italy to Holland. Due to traffic jams we arrived later than expected, but Christiane didn't made any problem of it, and we could still use her kitchen to prepare dinner. Christiane is really nice. I can recommend to stay here.

Profil korisnika Yixuan
Prosinac 2016.
Christiane is a very helpful host. She volunteered to pick me up when i have trouble finding the house. And the house is really nice with a room full of music records and even a piano! The only flaw is the house is a little bit far from the high way and hard to find,but maybe it was because it was already dark when i arrived and i can't understand the French road name. A great experience.

Profil korisnika Georges
Rujan 2016.
Une hôtesse des plus agréable et disponible. Je ne saurai que recommander de profiter d'un voyage dans cette superbe région pour faire étape chez Christiane.

Ingwiller, FrancuskaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika Christiane
Je suis originaire d'Ingwiller, où j'habite. Je suis à la retraite, mais j'adore jouer de la musique, j'adore le jardinage, et aussi le contact avec les gens. Je suis souriante et agréable à vivre
Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi