Double in evening sun, Ecclesall 3
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This listing is for a small 'bijou' double room and use of the family bathroom in my family home.

It's within a 3 minute walk to vibrant Sharrow Vale and Ecclesall Road, Endcliff Park and the amazing cafes, bars and restaurants on offer.

Easy transport links to city & Peak District

Prostor

Room is set in a quirky turn of the century home with many original features and very few straight edges!

Dostupno gostima

You have access to your own bedroom and the family bathroom only

Interakcija s gostima

I'll do my best to get back to you as soon as I can but definitely within 12 hours

Ostale napomene

BTUb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
No smoking in the property
You can access the back garden by going out the front door turn right then through the gate with a no 2 next to the lamppost
If you've any rubbish this can be disposed of please in the bins in the garden
Thanks


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Grijanje
Vješalice
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 10:00

We are a steady family and just ask that you look after your room and the things in it.

Leave shoes downstairs

Check in after 4.00
Check out before 10.00

Quiet times is 10.40pm to 7.20am

The booking is for the use of your room and the bathroom only but I'm happy to help direct you to places to eat and relax and have coffee locally.

We have one dog during the week and two at the weekends - they are very very friendly and so recommend that you keep your door shut unless you want a cuddle!

Thank you.
Sarah

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Chen
Rujan 2017.
It's good
Profil korisnika Sarah
Sarah odgovara:
Thanks Chen
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Alan
Srpanj 2017.
Sarah was very hospitable and allowed us to come and go as we pleased. Handy for the city centre and peak district

Profil korisnika Javier
Srpanj 2017.
The place is close to city centre by bike or public transport, and it has a bunch of restaurant and places to go out. Sarah is a great person and really helpful :)

Profil korisnika Vince
Srpanj 2017.
Sarah was very communicative the whole way through which was very helpful for us as this was our first time using airbnb. Unfortunately, there was nobody to greet us but we were warned this may be the case prior to arriving. Our room was just what we needed and was very clean. I would definitely stay again!

Profil korisnika Lisa
Srpanj 2017.
We recently stayed at Sarah's home and found this a pleasant and welcoming environment. There was a lovely communal atmosphere in the house and the room was really clean and cosy. We were perfectly happy for three nights there. Thanks!

Profil korisnika Raluca
Lipanj 2017.
Sarah's home is in a wonderful location and the home is welcoming, clean and unique. Sarah is also very friendly and helpful. I had a lovely time in her home and I would most definitely consider it again.

Profil korisnika Sharon
Lipanj 2017.
Sarah is super responsive and accommodating to last minute changes. The room is very comfortable and very close to a beautiful park and hip neighborhood. Just 15 mins on the bus to the city centre :) Its been a joy to stay with her!

Ovaj domaćin ima 225 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Sheffield, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Sarah

Hi there I am a woman of 51 - I have four grown up children and a little dog called Boy who is 8. Depending on where I'm travelling and for what purpose he may come with me . I run a business called Forest Schools Education and you can have a little peek if you wanted to find out what we do! . I also own two Forest Schools Kindergartens in Sheffield. I'm a professional individual that loves life I love travelling - though I am generally a quiet person I like to socialise and to experience all that life can offer.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi