Prijeđi na sadržaj
Cijeli kondominij

Old Town/Zona Romantica Condo

Profil korisnika Horacio
Horacio

Old Town/Zona Romantica Condo

4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Besprijekorno čistoNedavno je 6 gostiju o ovom smještaju reklo da je besprijekorno čist.

DAILY RATES:
$90.00 US MAY-OCT
$125.00 US NOV-APRIL

PLEASE INQUIRE FOR MONTHLY & LONG TERM RATES

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kabelska TV
Glačalo
Sušilo za kosu

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

Nije prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Zabranjeno pušenje
Odlazak do 12:00

Dostupnost

13 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Candace
Candace
kolovoz 2018.
We had a lovely stay and absolutely loved the style and decor of the condo. It reflected the local rustic style while having all desired amenities. We would choose this property again!
Profil korisnika John
John
srpanj 2018.
Iovely decorated place and great location. However construction noise was very loud 8am-6pm and sometimes even 8pm. Lots of dust so couldn't keep windows open very long!
Profil korisnika Horacio
Horacio odgovara:
John,again, our apologies for the neighboring construction project (one of 11 such projects in Zona Romantica) which we cannot control. The construction project architect/project manager had assured us that the heavy construction work ends promptly at 6PM daily when a security guard comes on duty to secure the construction site and our parking area. There may be remaining workers clearing up for the day but no noise making activity past 6PM. The project tries to maintain its stated working periods but it too is at times subject to other factors. Unfortunately,this has created an inconvenience for all the resident homeowners and guests in our building. We have alerted all inquiring guests about the construction project before accepting a booking. Some of these interested parties have decided not to rent while others have elected to go ahead and reserve a stay. That said, glad that you appreciated the condo's interior amenities and it's great location.
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Angela
Angela
ožujak 2018.
My husband and I stayed for a month at Horacio’s place. The apartment is lovely, very spacious and comfortable and is as nice as shown on the website. We had no issues with the place itself but there is a big problem that is not disclosed. There is a high rise building that is be…
Profil korisnika Horacio
Horacio odgovara:
We regret Ms. Yung’s unique experience but it is always best to have both sides of the story. We strongly encourage Airbnb users to read our prior guests reviews (including our most recent guests occupying the condo immediately after Ms. Yung’s departure). While some of the reviews may mention the neighboring construction project, none have reported it as being as disruptive as Ms. Yung’s experience/reaction. For the record: 1) Ms. Yung booked the condo stating that the number of guests occupying the condo would be two. She did not disclose that there would be a total four guest for at least a one week period as we discovered did occur. This amounted to a total of $588.00 in “extra guest” charges* *Airbnb listing pricing clearly states that the stated rent is for maximum of two guests and additional guests incur a $42.00 “extra charge” per night. This $588.00 savings/offset should be more than ample compensation for any construction inconvenience reported. 2.) Below is my reply and action taken in response to Ms. Yung’s initial feedback to us regarding the construction issue. We apologized and immediately did our best in a situation over which we had no control. The project tries to maintain its stated working periods but it too is at times subject to other factors. We did not hear back from Ms. Yung after sending this reply. In fact, when I ran into her husband, Fred and inquired how things were going he replied that everything was “good..fine”. And for accuracy, the construction activity is not “20 feet from the front window” as claimed. Hello Angela, I have spoken with both Oscar, our Alborada administrator and Arch. XX, the construction project architect/project manager. Arch.XX assured me that the heavy construction work ends promptly at 6PM daily when a security guard comes on duty to secure the construction site and our parking area. There may be remaining workers clearing up for the day but no noise making activity past 6PM. In order to minimize what noise does come from the project, Arch .XX has kindly agreed to move the metal cutting work activity from its current site which faces the condo. He will have this construction work moved further into the building and away from the Alborada end. This will occur tomorrow or Monday at the latest. Regarding the pool, I do not know what it is that you saw fall into it, but Oscar assures me that there has not been any incident of construction debris ever falling into the pool .Daniel, who cleans the pool daily, also reports the same. According to their reports, the pool is solar heated and perfectly safe to use. Again, our apologies for the neighboring construction project (one of 11 such projects in Zona Romantica) which we cannot control. When you booked in June 2017 we had been told by Arch. XX that the major construction work would be completed in November/December 2017, but unfortunately, they have encountered delays. We hope the above actions will help in your enjoying your stay. Regards,
ožujak 2018.
Profil korisnika Pat
Pat
veljača 2018.
The condo was absolutely beautiful, with lovely touches, artwork, linens, and very comfortable beds and furniture, etc. The location was ideal in that it was away from The noise of the bars but five minutes walk from town. There is a funicular to take you down the hill and up a…
Profil korisnika Horacio
Horacio odgovara:
Hi Pat, Thanks for your positive review, we know that you enjoyed the condo! Regarding the heated pool issue, as you know we were unaware of this until you informed us on your departure day. We assumed that the pool was being properly heated/maintained. Had you had notified us immediately upon your arrival we would have had the condo Administrator correct the situation right away. Thank you for letting us know , otherwise we would still be under the impression that all was fine with the pool. We have met with the condo administrator and the pool will be properly heated/maintained (although the sun has to cooperate for the solar heating system to work). A new pool cover to conserve the water temperature is being purchased next week. Sorry that you were unable to enjoy the pool during your stay. Regards Horacio & Stewert
veljača 2018.
Profil korisnika Terry
Terry
siječanj 2018.
This place is beautiful, very clean and I would stay there again. .after the construction next door is over
Profil korisnika Amber
Amber
ožujak 2017.
If you're questioning whether to book this airbnb or not, just do it! I'm serious this place is absolutely amazing. The location, cleanliness, space, decor and our host, Horacio was top notch! If you are worried about the construction near by honestly, you can't hear a thing. My …
Profil korisnika Kirsten
Kirsten
ožujak 2017.
our stay at horacio's was great. from the beginning horacio was a responsive, accommodating and kind host. our flight was late but he hung out to wait for us -- AND had margaritas and beers all ready for us. he also extended our stay last minute when we needed to change our trave…

Susjedstvo

Domaćin – Horacio

Puerto Vallarta, MeksikoČlan od Svibanj 2016.
Profil korisnika Horacio
21 recenzija
Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja