Large bright room complete with towels and essentials Lovely double bed with bedside tables and table lamps
Lovely Appartment North London
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My apartment is close to public transport (buses and London underground to central London), local cinema and plenty of bars and well known restaurants on the doorstep to choose from. It is close to motorways and easy to get around from here.

You’ll love my place because of the location, neighbourhood and the outdoors space. There is a lovely view from the balcony. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers and business travellers.

Prostor

Large double room with private bathroom that is yours to use. You have access to a wardrobe, hangers and hairdrier. There is a powerful shower also.

The balcony is large and bright that overlooks some lovely green trees. It is great in the summer to sit outside. The room has access to wifi and is supplied with towels and toiletries in the bathroom.

Interakcija s gostima

You are more than willing to contact me during the day and I will be happy to help. I have great recommendations for bars and restaurants in the local area and central London also.


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Sigurnosni polog $698
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Priya
Kolovoz 2016.
Sandeep was a lovely host. Very friendly and funny! Had a VERY clean place, and it was a dream to stay in. The setting of the flat is very homely and he made us feel so welcome. The view from the balcony is refreshing. The whole flat was just perfect. I still need to ask Sandeep where he got those soft pillows from? We will be staying again without doubt. Also, quite location, easy to get in to central london, and close to the a406. Secure gated car park and apartment. Thank you Sandeep!!!!!!

Profil korisnika Charlotte
Charlotte
Kolovoz 2016.
What a fantastic and lovely host,clean cosy flat,with little added touches left such as chocolate,fruit etc. I'll be returning again thank you ever so much for a great stay.

Profil korisnika MartynaMartyna je Superhost.
Srpanj 2016.
It was a fantastic airbnb experience. The apartment looks exactly as it is depicted in the pictures, or even better! It was very clean, bright and spacious. You cannot hear any noise from the outside or from the neighbours, moreover the flat has a brilliant view over the green tree crowns, which makes the apartment feel very private. The kitchen is equipped with all the necessary things if you want to cook a proper meal (frying pans, pots, baking trays, microwave...). Sandeep is a very nice, helpful and patient guy. He welcomed us outside of his apartment, showed us the parking spot that we could use and then showed us around his flat. He always answered the messages in less than 10 minutes, always being very polite and helpful. Not only did he provide all the necessities like towels, shower gels and even a toothpaste but also prepared lots of lovely things like bottles of water, chocolate, bread and fresh flowers that instantly made us feel welcomed and like at home The apartment is very close to the bus stops (Squires Lane). They are literally in front of the housing estate. It takes less than 15 minutes by bus and around 20 by foot to get to the subway station East Finchley and just a couple of minutes by bus to supermarkets like Sainsbury's for example. It's also very easy to just take a short walk to any of the nearby corner shops should you need any groceries. I strongly recommend Sandeep's flat, especially if you want to have a relaxing stay or even if you want to spend long hours sightseeing in London and then have a deserved rest in a beautiful apartment that has everything that you need to keep you satisfied.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Sandeep

I am in my early thirties, enjoy sports and am a keen cyclist. I enjoy travelling, and have visited several countries, and love to eat out. I would be able to recommend some good restaurants for you to try in the local area.

I am from the north of England and have visited many cities in the UK. I like to read occasionally and enjoy watching movies. I also love good food and cook meals from scratch when possible.

Jezici: English, Français

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi