Up the Hill 2 Courtenay Bed & Break

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Beautiful loft bedroom with a private bathroom. This country decorated room comes with a friendly cat and freshly brewed morning coffee.

Prostor

Country casual, this quiet home is located just up the hill from Courtenay, biking distance from town and two minutes from great hiking/biking trails. This listing is for a loft bedroom that has a private washroom with a shower. Please look for my listing under "Country Style..." for another ensuite room. You will have access to the kitchen on the main floor and a European style breakfast of freshly brewed coffee or tea with toast and home made jam.

There is a comfortable queen/double bed in the room, access to wireless internet and television.

I'm retired but busy with college classes and learning to be a potter so I'm on the go and sometimes work late on art projects. I have a small cat, Lily and a non shedding Barbet dog, Sarita..

Coming events include the Comox Valley Music fest, and the Filberg festival of the Arts. This is a great place for a summer holiday: kyacking, biking (there are rental shops in town), hiking - lots of trails, fishing, or just lazing about in the back yard on the garden swing or the outdoor reading room I've just built.

Dostupno gostima

Your room is large with a love seat and large tv. You may use the main floor kitchen.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be available to help make your visit to the Valley and my home a joyful occasion.

Ostale napomene

I find have two friendly pets; Lily a cat and Sarita a French water dog.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
Osnovna oprema
Šampon

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

17 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Gail
Kolovoz 2017.
Easy place to stay for a couple nights. She made me a couple of lovely breakfasts.

Profil korisnika Amanda
Srpanj 2017.
Her home is full of wonderful character and she is a welcoming host

Profil korisnika Elise
Srpanj 2017.
Karen ' s house provides a cosy home. She's a funny and artistic woman that learned us how to use bow and arrow :) Lovely to meet her!

Profil korisnika Don
Siječanj 2017.
Karen's place provides us a home away from home that is welcoming to us, and our dogs.

Profil korisnika Alyssa
Kolovoz 2016.
As other reviewers have said, staying with Karen really does feel like staying with family. She is a lovely, warm person who cares about giving her house guests a good experience, despite being a very busy lady. She accommodated an early check in and also an early wake-up on the day of our departure (i.e. she woke up early to make us a hearty breakfast). Karen made our short, one night stay the best we could have hoped for. The place itself was also clean and comfortable, and had all the amenities that we needed. As a bonus, she has one of the most lovely, friendly, and well-behaved dogs around. Would love to stay again if we are going to be in the area!

Profil korisnika Audrey
Kolovoz 2016.
Karen was really nice. She can make an amazing breakfast.

Profil korisnika Lydia
Kolovoz 2016.
We have had a wonderfull stay at Karen's house. Very friendly. Excellent breakfast.

Ovaj domaćin ima 148 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Courtenay, KanadaČlan od Srpanj 2012
Profil korisnika Karen

I am a potter, painter, weaver, photographer and house renovator. I love to share my hobbies and art with my guests so if you've always wanted to try to make a pot or weave I'd enjoy teaching you what I know. My home is in a quiet semi rural neighbourhood. If you like to travel with your pet you are welcome here. I have a small cat and a Barbet, a French water dog who love to greet new people.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi