Your 2beds room (photo taken from different angles)Host’s room
Lovely Family style two beds room

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Shared room with curtain between for privacy
Very clean and tidy
Air conditioned
Own bathroom downstairs

Prostor

Shared room, Own private bathroom
Breakfast can be provided upon guest required

Dostupno gostima

free wi-fi

Interakcija s gostima

We are happy to socialise with guests and help out if they would like, but also fully respect your privacy and are happy for you to just do your own thing

Ostale napomene

Pet in house.
Wheelchair friendly and easy move around


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 09:00 – 15:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 30%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 09:00 do 15:00.

- Eating drinking prefer at dining area
- Treating the house as your own with respect and love


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 12 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Victoria, AustralijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Helen

Interpreter, therapist, tutoring are most things I do for work.
I loved to cooking, and is happy to making people feels as home.
Although myself is Gluten free and mostly vegetable, fish and seafood person, but most of dishes I created are not just limited by them lol.
My daughter is very outgoing once she gets know the people, and is very enjoy outdoor activity and helpful.
I liked to keep place tidy, so some of my friend joke with me said I am qualified to hygiene freak, but I don’t think I am that qualified lol
I respecting other’s culture as much as I wish to be respected as well, and believed communication is the key to keep all kind of relationship happy.
I am more prefer chatting then just watch TV, as I believed a person is more important than the TV, so if there is other person in the same room with me, and is keen wanted to talk or chat, I be love to be the company then TV.
And of course I do enjoy watch some nice movie sometimes if it’s good company or got invited to.
I like to stay at peace and quiet place, especially comes bed time, reading book or listen relaxing music would be the top choose than anything else to me.
Shall there anything else you wish to know me more before have step in the house, please feel free ask.
About life motto to me is be respecting and value everything comes in our life at every moment, because things don’t comes easily, and surely there is reason been!!

Jezici: English, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi