Lovely Room at a Lovely House
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A lovely guest room in a stylish home. 3 mins walk to supermarkets and local library, local restaurant and bar, take away shop, and the best fish 'n chip in town; 1 min walk to bus stop, 15 mins bus ride to CBD.

Prostor

Enjoy a modern living space in a warm welcome home. I have two bed rooms available. The list is for the double room. Another single room is available on enquiry. We use two other bed rooms. The big bathroom, Kitchen utilities, spacious living room, and nice garden, are all happily for enjoying. Central heating will make sure a warm room even in coldest days. Extra down duvet is provided. Family friendly.

Dostupno gostima

-Wifi
-TV
-Music station
-Zen mat
-Garden
-Sun desk
-Laundry

Interakcija s gostima

I would love to help anytime.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni

- Friendly and respectful to each other, enjoying life and the setting.
- No smoking
- Children Friendly
- Check-in is after 10AM.
- Check-out can be late.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

47 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Yaoting
Kolovoz 2017.
inge家裏非常乾淨 舒適. 而且她非常熱情 每天早上都很早起來為我們做早餐 並且提供為我們在惠靈頓的建議 她的兩個女兒也非常乖巧可愛 房子距離巴士站不到一分鐘 非常便捷 感謝inge我們所做的一切 :)

Profil korisnika Sydney
Srpanj 2017.
The place was great! A lovely room and very central in Wellington. Inge is also very kind, even though she was on holiday, she let us stay in her house.

Profil korisnika Cally
Svibanj 2017.
We love the house so much, Inge and family are so nice, love to see their kids too !! Inge so kind to prepare welcome tea and light breakfast for us, just treat us like one family, highly recommended !

Profil korisnika Anna
Svibanj 2017.
Inge is a lovely host! We stayed 2 months with her and her wonderful family. The house is really close to a bus stop and the bus takes you to the city in 20 minutes.

Profil korisnika Meagan
Veljača 2017.
Even though she was double booked, she allowed us to stay in her room. Everything was great, the house was amazing, nice quiet area. Inge was so sweet to us.

Profil korisnika Kai
Siječanj 2017.
Inge was a perfect host! Everything was like in the text written and on the photos shown. Sympathetic, warm-hearted, easy-going, familar athmosphere. Absolutely recommendable!!!

Profil korisnika Jessy
Siječanj 2017.
Very nice and friendly, easy going and helpful. Would definitely recommend

Ovaj domaćin ima 34 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Novi ZelandČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika IngeInge je Superhost.

I am an researcher, photographer, and designer. I worked and lived in Hong Kong for a long time, now I'm in New Zealand. It's a new country for me, but I fall in love with the city. I'd love to share my joys of this city with any new friends here. I love natures, music, foods, and every little beautiful moments of life. I speak English, Cantonese, and Mandarin.

热情欢迎来自中国的客人!早餐有绿豆粥可以喝噢 :)

PS. All the reviews before 2014 are for the flat I had in Hong Kong. Thanks for all my lovely guests <3 !

Jezici: English, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi