Prijeđi na sadržaj

Bright large double room in a family home

Profil korisnika Tania
Tania

Bright large double room in a family home

Privatna soba u: kuća
1 gost1 spavaća soba1 krevet1 zajednička kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Besprijekorno čisto
10 gostiju koji su nedavno odsjeli u ovom smještaju istaknuli su da je bio besprijekorno čist.
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Ovo je jedan od rijetkih smještaja na ovoj lokaciji koji ima ovaj sadržaj.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska
95 % gostiju koji su ovdje nedavno odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.

Comfortable large room
king size bed
TV WIFI
wardrobe bedding towels provided
Tea and coffee making facilities in the room and biscuits

located
2 mins from Greenford centralline tube into London in 20mins and overground to Paddington in 20mins
Bus to Heathrow airport end of road 40minutes runs 24hrs
15 mins bus ride to Piccadilly line tube
GSM School a short walk from us

Sadržaji

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Wi-Fi
Sušilica
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Dostupnost

recenzija

179 recenzija
Dolazak
5,0
Preciznost
4,9
Komunikacija
4,9
Vrijednost
4,9
Čistoća
4,8
Lokacija
4,8
Profil korisnika Tre'
Tre'
svibanj 2019.
Very nice place! Tania and her family have a wonderful home. Great location as well!
Profil korisnika Tania
Tania odgovara:
Thanks for the tickets for the comedy club
svibanj 2019.
Profil korisnika Keely
Keely
ožujak 2019.
It is a great location, steps from the underground into central london. Tania was great at responding to my messages. I had trouble with the wifi and the door is a little tricky, so make sure you find out about those when checking in, to avoid being confused all trip!!
Profil korisnika Tania
Tania odgovara:
The WiFi has never been a problem with over 100 guests if you had come down we would have assisted you The door was unlocked as there was someone still in the house
ožujak 2019.
Profil korisnika Melisa
Melisa
ožujak 2019.
I love the bed! So big and the room too! Cannot beat the price and location. Highly recommend!
Profil korisnika Tania
Tania odgovara:
Thanks for the great review
ožujak 2019.
Profil korisnika Lauren
Lauren
siječanj 2019.
First off, I’m so grateful to Tania for hosting me with so much warmth last minute! She and Tim went out of their way to make sure I got on the right transportation to their home, and they were so incredibly welcoming. The room is big, clean, beautifully decorated, and I always…
Profil korisnika Anjan
Anjan
prosinac 2017.
Tania and husband are excellent hosts and they offer go way out to make things work out, like early check in or late check out and things like that. They are always ready to help and very friendly. Had a very nice stay with them and highly recommend the place, it’s very easy for…
Profil korisnika Tania
Tania odgovara:
Was a pleasure to host you hope you enjoyed your visit to your parents! Hope to see you again soon when your back over
prosinac 2017.
Profil korisnika Dave
Dave
rujan 2017.
Tania's home was clean, the bed comfortable, and the location is perfect for a traveler. She is just a few minutes walking distance to the bus and Metro stations. Tania provided towels, soaps, coffee, tea, an electric kettle, water and snacks all in my private room. There was…
Profil korisnika Tania
Tania odgovara:
Np glad you had a good first experience and enjoy your travels and big cuddles to Zelda when your back
rujan 2017.
Profil korisnika Prateek
Prateek
srpanj 2017.
I have only positive things to say about my experience of staying at Tania's place. The room was very comfortable, with everything you could ask for and more. It even had a PS3 for example. No, I didn't play on it, but I surely took advantage of teas and cookies, that were also…

Domaćin – Tania

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od srpanj 2014.
Profil korisnika Tania
250 recenzija
Verificirano
myself and my husband are easy going people with great knowledge of London and getting around we are a busy family but our house is always open to guests and we enjoy talking to people and getting to know about them and helping the our house is warm friendly atmosphere
Interakcija s gostima
We are busy family but always available to assist and home most evenings always contactable by text this is our family home we do have a dog Dilly who is extremely friendly but is kept in our area although she does like to say hello if you like dogs! If your not so keen that's…
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Pravila

Kućni red

Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.) i kućne ljubimce - Stairs no child gate
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 22:00, a odlazak je do 10:00