Double self contained ensuite
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

lovely spacious, family room in basement flat, there is a king sized bed and a set of large bunk beds and lots of room for a travel cot if needed, the shower room is shared by an aupair, there is a small fridge ,microwave a toaster and kettle in your room


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $13
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $70 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- close front gate at all times due to dogs
- Same sex groups are very welcome, must like animals as there are 2 dogs and 2 cats all very friendly and small child, there is tea and coffee, a toaster , fridge , microwave, kettle all in the room and private entrance
Minimum 3 nights bookings

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Chung Kwan
Kolovoz 2017.
2 friendly dogs. Can walk down to the beach. Or walk up to the supermarkets. A lot things you can do.

Profil korisnika Jack
Ožujak 2017.
Excellent location, nice host, one especially good for dog lovers. Close to everything. Amenities weren't all there but all you gotta do is ask. Well worth the money.
Profil korisnika Edwina
Edwina odgovara:
I'm a little disappointed that they felt that I should clean up after them , it's not a hotel it's a part of someone's home, we give our guests total privacy in a ensuit modern bedroom, bed and breakfast cost is 3 times our price as we are offering a space not a hotel
Ožujak 2017.

Profil korisnika Rodney
Veljača 2017.
Lovely couple, if you are a dog lover you could not be in a better place what a great mix Spotty is like a horse and Jock thinks he is a horse the cat loves attention. Avery quiet place to lay your head. Thank you for a great welcoming stay. A lot better tha(URL HIDDEN)or hotel
Profil korisnika Edwina
Edwina odgovara:
Thanks rod , don't worry about Henry was nt meant to be, lets hope next time we meet it's in Bali , x
Veljača 2017.

Profil korisnika Ian
Kolovoz 2016.
Edwina, made us very welcome even when we arrived at 21:30 the hospitality was second to none. The room was fantastic as we had our own entrance, patio which we used as the weather was fantastic. Would certainly recommend anyone to visit with fantastic pricing. Would definitely revisit.

Profil korisnika Yvonne
Kolovoz 2016.
Edwina she is a great woman. It was lovely to stay at here place. They have lovely animals at home and take care of them. The stay was clean and lovely to sleep. Edwina thank you for everything. Regards Paul and Yvonne

Profil korisnika Carsten
Kolovoz 2016.
It was lovely staying at Edwina's place! We had our separate room with en-Suite. Edwina added a nice touch with a scented candle, fresh fruit in the room. We were quite busy and were meeting some friends for breakfast at another place so we did not see that much of Edwina and couldn't enjoy breakfast at her place but she very kindly offered. Edwina was also very flexible about our late arrival. All in all a lovely stay in Torquay! You've got to like dogs though! :) But Edwina already says that in the description of her place, so that's no surprise ... This as well as the other details were as specified in the description or better. We had plenty of towels... Thank you very much again, Edwina! Kind regards, Carsten

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Edwina
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi