Grand Studio // Quartier Vivant

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta


2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Grand studio de plus de 50 m2 au calme à l'arrière de l'immeuble dans le quartier très vivant de Matongé


Grand studio de plus de 50m2 - composé d'un espace cuisine equipée, d'un espace nuit, et d'un salon / bureau
Très agréable à vivre, au calme donnant sur l'arrière de l'immeuble

Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: Studio
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Bežični internet

Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Sigurnosni polog $246
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 sofa

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

6 recenzije

Profil korisnika Antoine
Kolovoz 2016.
Bon acceuil, bon emplacement, studio conforme à la description

Profil korisnika Mercedes
Srpanj 2016.
First of all, there was no frame in the bed and when we tried to cancel our stay she was not really OK with it at the beginning. Secondly, she was on holidays so we had to contact with her friend and then a friend of her friend gave us the keys. The wifi password didn't work, the woman who gave us the keys promised us to fix it and give us the keys as soon as possible but she failed. I contacted the host herself and she ignored me and also her first friend who ignored me about this issue too. It was our first time in Belgium, we didn't have Internet and there was not Wi-Fi actually anywhere so we had to pay Internet. In addition, the woman who gave us the keys told us we could leave whenever we wanted to the last day and leave the keys there; what a surprise when the last day I payed internet too around 10am and receive a (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) saying that they will come to take the keys at 11am. Finally, they accepted to take them at 5pm, the time I asked them to. The last thing to say it's that the neighbourhood it's OK but the street no, it is not really safe and the entrance of the place it's pretty scary but the flat itself it's really good and well equipped. I won't recommend it because of the treat we have received from the host/"hosts".
Profil korisnika Laurène
Laurène odgovara:
Dear Mercedes, I'm sorry for the impropriety. My neighboor have been really bothered by your stay.. you made a lot of noise, and he found you and you friends puking in front of the main door... Also My friend in charge of the keys, waited 2hours for you arrival ... You refused to receive the Wifi code by phone.. so she had to come over again, and waited 20minutes again for you to open the door... I'm sorry about the Wifi connection i'm sharing it with my neighboor and he actualy owns the box in his own appartement so I couldn't do much. I can understand that is can be upstetting but we did everything we could for you to enjoy your stay. Also It is mentionned on the appartement'page and when you do your reservation that the check in is after 14h and the check in before 11 in the morning. I don't think it's fair to you to talk about the " treat" you received for the hosts... You were 4 in the appartement which cost you 11euros per person! this is a pretty good deal... Also we did everything you could. Do you think you were respectfull to us ( hosts) and to my neighboor during your stay?
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Chloe
Srpanj 2016.
Our stay at Laurene's was good, the flat is as shown and very nice and fairly easy to access. However, there were a few problems. Firstly, the wifi did not work for the duration of the stay. Also, the bed was broken by the people before us so we slept on the mattress on the floor which was fine but we probably should have received some sort of compensation considering it is an essential part of the stay. Also, there was a shelf above the bed that was not properly installed which we tried to fix. It did not fall down but it could have been a safety concern. The most important issue is that we were told at the beginning of the stay that we could leave on the last day at 5pm and we were called in the morning of the last day at 10am and asked to leave within an hour to make room for the next couple who had booked to stay. It would have been fine if we had been told in advance but it messed up our last day as we had nowhere to leave our bags and we had to rush out. Other than that, the flat is very nice, very accessible and has a great speaker system. It is very easy to get into town and we would stay there again if we had wifi and were guaranteed checking out times.
Profil korisnika Laurène
Laurène odgovara:
dear Chloe, I am sorry for the wifi I don't know what happenned , i'm sharing it with my neighboor and he was away maybe the box needed to be reset... there was a matress and also the bed spring, I am very sorry I couldnt replace the bedframe before you came :( i'm sorry about the missunderstanding on the departure time. It is mentionned on the page and your reservation that you had to leave the appartement before 11 in the morning. I'm sorry you had to leave this way. Thank you again for your staying and comment. L.
Srpanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Elisa
Lipanj 2016.
La respuesta de la reserva y de algunas dudas que tenía fue rapidísima! Y muy simpática y flexible. Vino a darnos la llave una amiga de Laurence, puntual y muy amable. El apartamento muy bonito y luminoso. Todo muy limpio y el baño, ducha, agua caliente etc funcionan muy bien. Diría que la entrada al apartamento a través de un largo y oscuro pasillo con cajas y demás y con escaleras muy estrechas es lo peor, pero el resto estupendo!

Profil korisnika Eva
Lipanj 2016.
Cozy apartment that I will recommend, don't be impressed by the entrance....after a crappy corridor and a few arrive to a lovely corner...

Profil korisnika Johanna
Lipanj 2016.
Le contact avec Laurène s'est fait très facilement. Il n'y avait aucun problème! Le studio est très beau, grand et comfortable! En plus, il est bien situé. Le quartier autour du studio est agréable et le centre est très proche. On y arrive facilement à pied. Donc, on le recommend pour une petite visite de Bruxelles!

Bruxelles, BelgijaČlan od Siječanj 2015
Profil korisnika Laurène


Slični oglasi