Private double room with en suite shower room

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Large double room with french doors opening onto garden, bed is a custom built brand new sofa bed with high quality mattress, extremely comfortable to sleep on. Private lobby with bedroom and en suite shower room located away from the main house off the utility room. Extremely private accommodation and very quiet garden. Modern, newly refurbished accommodation with new fixtures and fittings.

Prostor

Newly refurbished ground floor private room off private lobby. Room features french doors to south facing private garden. New high quality custom built sofa bed (thick mattress), armchair, tv, dvd player. En suite shower room. Extremely private accommodation. Secure bicycle storage in lock-up garage and off street parking is available.

Dostupno gostima

Guests have access to Private double room, Private en suite. Accommodation is on the ground floor away from the main house. Guests are welcome to use open plan kitchen and dining facilities. Room has private french doors to enjoy the south facing garden.

Interakcija s gostima

We look forward to meeting guests and sharing our knowledge of the local area, we have lots of visitors as we live in an area of outstanding natural beauty so happy to advise on activities etc. We have lots of information booklets and maps of the area for guests. You are welcome to join us in our garden in the evening to relax and chat.

Ostale napomene

Breakfast - Cereal, fruit, yogurt, toast & jams provided.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: sofa na razvlačenje
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 17:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 21:00.

Relax and enjoy your stay, treat our home as you would your own.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Katie
Rujan 2017.
Catherine is a fantastic host! Her home is beautiful and within a 5 minute walk to Wareham centre. We would highly recommend staying.
Profil korisnika Catherine
Catherine odgovara:
Katie, I am delighted that you and David enjoyed your visit to Wareham, shame we couldn't have sorted the weather out for you!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Sam
Rujan 2017.
A very pleasant stay, clean and comfortable accommodation, friendly host with useful tips of what to do in the area. A good location to links to the coast of the likes of monkey world. Would recommend highly to stay here for a trip to Dorset.
Profil korisnika Catherine
Catherine odgovara:
I am really glad you enjoyed your trip to Dorset!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Rob
Kolovoz 2017.
Catherine and family are great. Made us feel very welcome from the off. Very knowledgeable about the local area and full of good recommendations of where to see and places to eat.
Profil korisnika Catherine
Catherine odgovara:
Thank's Rob, it was great to meet you both. If ever you fancy a return trip, you know where we are! Catherine
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Sarah
Srpanj 2017.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Very close to the centre of Wareham. Everything was in walking distance. We had our 1 year old with us and the accomodation was safw/child friendly with plenty of room for the travel cot, which we brought with us. Catherine was the perfect host. Very helpful and informative, giving us maps to the local area and suggestions of things to do. She provided breakfast and went out of her way to make us feel welcome and to make sure we had everything we needed. We hope that we can come back and visit the area again soon and would definitely stay here again.
Profil korisnika Catherine
Catherine odgovara:
Sarah, I am really pleased you had such a good stay and would be happy to have you back next time you come down to Dorset.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Robin
Lipanj 2017.
Catherine is a fantastic hostess, the room is great and I'll definitely be back !
Profil korisnika Catherine
Catherine odgovara:
Welcome anytime Robin!
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika David
Lipanj 2017.
Catherine was a friendly, courteous host and made us feel very welcome throughout our 2 night stay. She has a lovely home in a quiet location only 5 mins walk from the town centre. The room itself was exactly as advertised - very clean, spacious and with a comfortable bed! If we ever need to book a room in the area again, we wouldn't think twice about staying with Catherine. Highly recommended
Profil korisnika Catherine
Catherine odgovara:
Thank you David! I'm glad you had such a glorious sunny weekend for your visit. Would love to see you both again. Catherine
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Michele
Lipanj 2017.
Catherine was so friendly and helpful. It was lovely being able to sit in the bed and look out into the garden!! We had breakfast out in the garden and it was very peaceful.
Profil korisnika Catherine
Catherine odgovara:
Glad you enjoyed your stay and were lucky with the weather! You are welcome anytime.
Lipanj 2017.

Wareham, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Catherine

I live with my husband in a small town in rural Dorset and work locally. Our two children are both at university, leaving us with a lot of free time! I enjoy trips to London to stay with an old friend and often get away with her for weekends to explore other parts of the country. I enjoy reading and try to walk every day, usually on one of the lovely local beaches. An ideal weekend away would include sightseeing, getting in a good walk, finding a nice pub or restaurant and a good book.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi