Prijeđi na sadržaj
Pool for children and adults Wide balcony
Luquillo Playa Azul 4
Luquillo Playa Azul 4
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Nice one beeroom apartment . Walking distance to supermarket ,pharmacy and fastfood . Beach at corner

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Klima-uređaj
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 09:00
Odlazak do 16:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Deshawnda
Kolovoz 2017.
The host is not great at communicating. It may be his unfamiliarity with hosting under airbnb. I made our reservation weeks prior to our trip. One week before checking in, the host asked if I was still interested. I was confused because I made the reservation and paid for such already. So I relayed this to the host. He responded by asking me to confirm that I was going to stay at his rental. Which I said yes, that I had already made the reservation through airbnb and that it was unnecessary to make multiple confirmations. I'm not sure of he had a better offer to rent the apartment but it was strange to say the least. It was also weird when checking in, he was not present and left a lock box with the keys. After struggling to open the door, which we asked him multiple times if it was this set of doors (description and all and him saying yes that's the door), we realized it was the other set of doors. Both I and my husband speak English and Spanish and could not get direct answers from the host. The apartment is nice, clean, and a great location. Walk to the beach, short drive to the kioskos. Air conditioning works great. Lots of beds. Very functional. However, I would not stay here again.

Luquillo, PortorikoČlan od Svibanj 2011
Profil korisnika Antonio

College degree , and speaking Spanish and English, Family travel on vacation. Adult 54 and wife 48 non smoking or drink. No pets.

Jezici: English, Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi