Snack any games tableCozy bed facing windows
Delta Royal York Retreat
Delta Royal York Retreat
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Relax in your, quiet and comfortable suite and gardens when you return from your days adventures. Your home away from home includes Three large windows looking out onto a beautiful yard and glorious sunsets. Internet and TV; tea, coffee, snacks.

Prostor

This space boasts a spacious living/dining area, including a wonderfully comfortable bed. The common area outside the room can accommodate an additional queen size air mattress for 2 additional guests.

Dostupno gostima

Enjoy the main back deck, gardens and the entire lower southwest facing suite. Play a little horseshoe toss...

Interakcija s gostima

We'd love our guests to feel free to visit with us and we are available by text or email.

Ostale napomene

Come through our front doors to access your lovely accommodations which are located down a flight of stairs to ground level with easy access to the gardens.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 zračni madrac

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 19:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

Shoes may be worn indoors if sufficiently clean.
Smoking is permitted outdoors using assigned ashtray.
Children must be monitored at all times.
Your guests are welcome but no loud music or late nights.
No overnight unregistered guests.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive neki kućni ljubimci

Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Delta, KanadaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Mickey
Hello! My name is Mickey, I am a retired Oma (grandmother) and Mommy to Viva, a warm and loving Jack Russell. I love my yard and garden, and am prone to doing crafts of all kinds. My husband Dale and I like to eat local and support the local business owners in our area. Game o…
Jezici: Nederlands

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi