Wonderful bright spacious room for relaxingLovely bright kitchen for cooking up that wonderful dinner
Light, bright and airy flat
Domaćin – Pamela
Pamela je domaćin.
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A cozy flat, with magnificent surroundings. Ample buses into main town centre about a mile away, with multicultural shops selling trendy clothes, bags, shoes and artefact. Turtle Bay is the star attraction with cinema house, and eat-in near by.


Sadržaji
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Doručak

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $26
Tjedni popust: 45%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Yuko
Rujan 2017.
It was great:) I stayed at Pamela's place for two weeks. Everything I need was already prepared especially kichen goods. It was really helpful because I cooked by myself for most nights. Pamela and her son were friendly and kind. It made my stay comfortable. The room was spacious and has a large closet. The bed was large enough as well. I strongly recommend Pamela's place for long stay tourists and students who look for reasonable accommodation. Thank you so much:)
Profil korisnika Pamela
Pamela odgovara:
Thank you for your kind comments Yuko...you are very welcome to stay again in the future :-)
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Jackson
Kolovoz 2017.
It worthes to stay in Pamela's house in London for me. Pamela is kind and friendly who prepared dinner for me when I arrived and gave me breakfast everyday morning. For others, these are some information for you: - The location is about 1 hour from central London. Please keep this in mind when you consider it. - Pamela lives with her 26 years old son. During my visit, they are friendly to me. - As it is out of central London, people living in there are diverse and the environment might not let you feel like you are living in a great city but it is quiet. Please consider whether you could accept when you book it. Thanks for Pamela. I had a good time there.

Profil korisnika Rami
Lipanj 2017.
The best part about this place is Pamela's warmth and friendliness, who will make you feel at home the moment you arrive when a hot cooked meal will be waiting for you. Everything is as advertised and seen in the pictures - and extremely clean. Pamela is great with communication, and very good with directions and instructions for arriving. This place is best for long-term stays, as all the amenities and services you'd need are only minutes away by foot. The neighborhood is fascinating and diverse - best appreciated by those who have already seen the western-touristy side of London and are keen to discover more interesting corners further East into the real heart of London. You'll find everything from Afro-Caribbean food to Russian grocery stores to traditional British pie and jellied eel shops between Leyton and Walthamstow - along with the longest high street in the UK. The tube stations for two lines are about a mile away each (with a much closer overground line), but there are also bus stops just outside the flat which will take you to either station, or straight to central London. I would stay again, as there is a lot more I want to explore in this area, and Pamela's warmth and hospitality are exactly what makes Air B&B such a successful venture.
Profil korisnika Pamela
Pamela odgovara:
Thank you Rami for that wonderful and very detailed feed-back about your experiences, much appreciated. I am delighted to see it's been full of positivity. I started out not knowing much about my own British politics, but after having hosted you, it's been such an eye opener for me. I would welcome you back....very much so...and thank you for the invite to your neck of the woods..., which I hope my son and I can make time to see a bit of Oxford. All the best :-)
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Khia
Lipanj 2017.
I could not have picked a better place to stay after first arriving in London! Pamela is a lovely host and very accommodating. I always felt welcome but still had all my own space. The location is a little out of the way from central London but there are some great locations close by and getting around was easy with how close bus stop and underground station are. Would not hesitate to stay here again :)

Profil korisnika Alan
Svibanj 2016.
I really enjoyed my weeks stay at Pamela's, a lovely room (my only gripe was the mattress was a bit springy) with a tv only 3 mins walk to tesco's. She provided a cooked meal on arrival and had breakfast table set every morning with complimentary cereals. Would be more than happy to stay there again, a great value listing.

Profil korisnika Natalie
Svibanj 2016.
Pamela was very friendly and helpful. Everything was tidy and she made everything very easy. Breakfast was ready for me when I came downstairs in the morning. The room is actually a lot nicer than it looks in the picture. Would 100% recommend.

Profil korisnika Edward
Svibanj 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 10 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Pamela

I am quiet but like to socialize and dine with friends and family once in a while. I live with my son and my cat. I like to go church with my niece once a fortnight and like the time we spend together, which takes me away from my hectic busy life style. I help my mum and dad with their shopping once per month and drop in on elderly neighbors to check if their okay. I love animals and own a cat called Teddy. I often feed the wild life, stray cats and foxes. I am self employed. I like cooking, baking, gardening and a bit of DIY.
I can not live without food, water, shelter, air, and my family.
When you have me as a host, you get a straight forward, quirky character who likes a good laugh. I like to keep the house clean and tidy. l like to travel by London transport, as this takes me away from my van that I often use for work.
My life's Moto, stay strong, don't let trivial matters get you down. Always pick your self up and dust your self down.

Stopa odgovora: 75%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi