Great location right by Waikiki!

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Aloha!
A one bedroom, 1 bed, is vacant in our 6 bedroom house. We are located right outside of Waikiki, off of McCully Avenue, one of the main streets entering Waikiki. 15-20 minute walk to the beach, the main strip of waikiki, & Ala Moana.

Prostor

The upstairs bedroom is spacious with a cozy bed.
You're sharing the upstairs with 2 other people. The upstairs has a bathroom, kitchen, bathroom and living room.
Our house is old, our furniture is hand me down, and we try to keep clean; to be honest we do our best but if you're a clean freak or can't handle a littles mess don't book with us. We offer cheap living arrangements for budget travelers. We aren't the Marriott/Hilton/Ritz Carlton, we're working 20 year old's with busy schedules.

Dostupno gostima

*To the bedroom assigned.
*The Family Room; multiple couches, table & chairs, TV, Xbox 1, PS4, Netflix, Hulu, movies and video games,
*Full kitchen and space in the fridge for groceries.
*Bathroom: Towels are provided for.

Interakcija s gostima

*The 6 of us are friendly, ages 24-30, 3 males, 2 females. Two of which are doing their graduate school, one finishing up undergraduate, and two working roomates. We are a diverse, well traveled, adventorous group. We are all active and know the island well. I myself am a part time tour guide and adventure photographer. Between the 5 of us we partake in: snorkeling, hiking, surfing, SUP, rock climbing, & rappelling.

*We can offer advise on places to go all over the island to your liking; adventures, food, clubs, bars, shopping, etc...

*We usually gather for a weekly BBQ, game nights, movie nights, or go out to dinner, & drinks.

*Being that I'm a tour guide and adventure photographer, I do offer private and group tours of the island!


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Sušilica
TV

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $15
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

*Treat everything respectfully.
*If you cook, clean after yourself.
*No outside guests unless we are asked beforehand.
*Keep the noise minimal after hours.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

32 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Marcos
Kolovoz 2017.
I strongly recommend this place. Everything went easy and excellent

Profil korisnika John
Kolovoz 2017.
House was dope. Cool kids. A bit dirty, but that's mentioned. Gets a little hot during the summer.

Profil korisnika Serena
Srpanj 2017.
The place needs to be clean...

Profil korisnika Jens
Srpanj 2017.
Lukes place is very laid back and very easygoing. There is not too much noise and the room was fairly big. It's close to the water and to places to eat. For the price this place is fantastic.

Profil korisnika Britt
Srpanj 2017.
The place was certainly not the Ritz, but location was good and the room comfy. Decent budget accommodation for young travellers!

Profil korisnika Stephanie
Svibanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Daniela
Svibanj 2017.
Luke has been very friendly and hospitable throughout my whole stay, always available for tips/help. Though short, I enjoyed my stay there because it was an essential and cosy environment, perfect for who is on the go and doesn't care about "fancy". Recommended for "young souls" ;)

Ovaj domaćin ima 59 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Honolulu, Havaji, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Luke

Instagram: @Lukebarrow7
*27 years young
*California Born and Raised
*Hawaii living
*World Traveler
*Photography
*Adventurer seeker
*Hiking
*Explorer
*Snorkeling/Free diving

I used Airbnb for the first time when I went to Europe Summer of 2015 for 3.5 months. It was a cool experience and I thought I'd return the favor by trying hosting.

I've traveled to 24 countries. My next destination will be back to Europe this fall.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 80%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi