Double size room in spacious house
Double size room in spacious house
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

Double size room with twin beds, shared bathroom and separate shower room.

Wifi, weekly cleaning and laundry included

Shops 2 minutes walk from the house and 2 minutes walk from Bus stop buses run every 5 minutes into Bournemouth, Poole and Christchurch
Beach is 10 minutes walk away with beautiful sandy beaches.
Train station main London Waterloo to Weymouth line is 7 minutes walk from the house.
JP Morgan is in walking distance (approx 20 minutes)

Dostupno gostima

Access to Kitchen as long as it is before 21.00 hrs
Arrival time no later than 22.00 hrs
Checkout time is 10.00 am

There is a shed to put any cycles you may bring with you


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 9%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 21:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

I would prefer smoking outside, also NO COOKED FOOD IN THE BEDROOM THERE IS A DINING ROOM FOR THIS PURPOSE> Rooms to be vacated by 10.00 am Breakfast is between 8.30 and 9.00 am

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi i mačke

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

87 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Martin
Ožujak 2017.
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Giuseppe
Rujan 2015.
I arrived late due to the traffic on the motorway, and Avril has waited me. very kind and lovely host.

Profil korisnika Daniel
Listopad 2017.
Great location and Avril & husband really friendly
Profil korisnika Avril
Avril odgovara:
Thank you Daniel you are very welcome here anytime
Listopad 2017.

Profil korisnika Lydia
Rujan 2017.
My stay at Avril's place was very pleasant. She makes the guest feel welcomed and gives tips on where to go in Bournemouth, public transportation etc. Breakfast was rich including muesli, fruit, toast and coffee. The only downside would be the location as it is located in Southbourne, by bus it's approximately 20 minutes to Bournemouth centre. However, the beach is nearby and you can go by foot to see a very calm and almost "private" seaside! I would definitely stay there again and warmly recommend her house to anyone looking for a relaxing time in Bournemouth!

Profil korisnika Leo
Rujan 2017.
It was a very pleasant time on short walking distance from pubs, restaurants and shops. Definitely good for an other visit

Profil korisnika Pixie
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely room, spacious, spotless and quiet. The host is so welcoming and is a sweetie.
Profil korisnika Avril
Avril odgovara:
Thanks so much Pixie
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Oliver
Kolovoz 2017.
Avril was very pleasant, nice and fast in answering to my emails. When I arrived in Bournemouth, she was very helpful with me and with my requests about public transportation. She gave me her bus card in order to re-charge it for my staying and this allowed me to save time. She was also very helpful giving me some practical information about the city and how to reach the place of my conference. The house is cosy, very clean and comfortable. Definitely a nice experience! I recommend Avril to everyone! Thank you!
Profil korisnika Avril
Avril odgovara:
Thank you Oliver much appreciated
Kolovoz 2017.

Bournemouth, Velika BritanijaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika Avril

Retired with 6 grandchildren and one great granddaughter
I look after my 4 year old grandson whilst his mother is at work, I like walking along the beach (in nice weather) and keep my mind active doing crosswords

I am married my husband Brian is retired.
We love going on holidays abroad, so many places we want to go, and so little time now

We have 3 cats and 1 dog in the household

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi