Dining areaDining area
Gorgeously designed apartment

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Fully equipped, fresh, funky, bright and airy flat in quiet, family suburb.

Prostor

THE FLAT
The apartment comprises of 2 bedrooms (one used as an office) and a large open plan living area with large corner sofa which can sleep up to two people, a working fireplace and large fully equipped kitchen. In the winter it's "dressed" in warm reds, while in the summer it's "dressed" in cool blues. There's a main bathroom, WC, my bedroom (which is not accessible during your stay), the office room and your double bedroom. The apartment benefits from central heating, boiler (for hot water during cloudy days), solar panels (for hot water during sunny days), fully equipped kitchen, large balcony to the front as well as small one to your room, wireless internet and secure parking area at ground floor level of the building.

YOUR ROOM.
Your bedroom is furnished with double bed, storage space in built-in wardrobe, bedside tables, ambient lighting and benefits from solid timber flooring and access to a small balcony with outdoor table and seating. My bedroom also has access to that balcony, which will not be accessible during your stay. As with all Greek residential buildings, there are external sliding shutters to all windows, for shading and added security.

THE BUILDING.
There's another flat above mine, where my parents live. So, if you need any help while I'm not there, they'll be happy to assist. They are in their late 50's-early 60's, quiet people who won't interfere with your business. You will hardly see or hear them during your stay.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to pretty much everything in the flat, apart from my bedroom. You're welcome to all kitchen utensils, washer, iron, ironing board, etc. If you think of something you may need but doesn't seem to be in an obvious spot, feel free to ask me!

Interakcija s gostima

I normally live in this flat myself, though I won't be in the flat during your stay as this listing is explicitly for the times of the year that I am travelling. I have a feline housemate, as indicated in the listing, but he is likely not going to be there during your stay. Please do check with me prior to booking on this though, as I'm not always able to get him to a cat sitter if you are booking last minute. I go to great lengths to keep the flat cat-hair free and he has never been allowed in your bedroom. This is an FYI note in case you have very severe cat hair allergies.

Ostale napomene

You will notice that I don't charge a cleaning service fee. If you are staying longer than a few days and will require cleaning service, this can be arranged at an extra fee, but you need to let me know in advance if that's the case, so I can make arrangements on your behalf.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 14%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

No smoking indoors
No parties
If you stay for an extended period, please water the plants (every two days during summer - every 4 during winter).
Try to help me stay "green" but not letting the water run unnecessarily and switching off lights if you're not in the room.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Aliki
Travanj 2017.
Άριστη φιλοξενία!! Πανέμορφο διαμέρισμα !!!!! Πεντακάθαρο!!!!

Profil korisnika Sofia
Travanj 2017.
πολύ όμορφο πλήρως εξοπλισμένο και καθαρό διαμέρισμα. Ήσυχη περιοχή. Το αδικούν οι φωτογραφίες. Η Καλλιόπη και η μητέρα της ήταν ευγενικές και εξυπηρετικές. Σας το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα ειδικά εάν έχετε δικό σας αμάξι, έχει πάρκινγκ στην πιλοτή με συρόμενη πόρτα.

Profil korisnika George
Veljača 2017.
Μακράν το πιο ολοκληρωμένο διαμέρισμα που έχω μείνει. Πανέμορφο με μοναδική διακόσμηση και ολοκαίνουργιο εξοπλισμό. Έχει οτι μπορείς να φανταστείς και πολλά παραπάνω. Θα το προτιμούσα ξανά.

Profil korisnika Stamoulis
Veljača 2017.
Ενα σπιτι που πραγματικα θα θελα να ξαναμεινω αμεσα!ακομα και σημερα που αναγκαστηκα εφευγα λογο δουλειαΣ! Ακριβεστατη περιγραφη οπωΣ στιΣ ΦωτογραφιεΣ!Η οικοδεσποινα πολυ ευγενικη και με καλη διαθεση και ολα τα ειχε στην εντελεια!!!πραγματικΑ η τιμη του σπιτιοΥ αξιζει ακριβως τα λεφτα του!!!
Profil korisnika KalliopeKalliope je Superhost.
Kalliope odgovara:
Θα χαρώ πολύ να σας δω σύντομα πάλι! Το αφήσατε στην εντέλεια!!!:)
Veljača 2017.

Profil korisnika Eleni
Siječanj 2017.
Ένα εξαιρετικά καλαίσθητο, άνετο και χαρούμενο διαμέρισμα, πλήρως εξοπλισμένο και οργανωμένο.Με μεγάλες επιφάνειες για να εργαστείς και άνετο καναπέ για να χαλαρώσεις :-) Άριστη η επικοινωνία με την Kalliope και η εξυπηρέτησή της παρόλο που η κράτησή μας έγινε last minute και η ίδια απουσίαζε στο εξωτερικό. Φιλική και πολύ χαλαρή η μαμά της που μας υποδέχτηκε. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Taqo
Siječanj 2017.
Me and my family had the chance to stay two nights at the appartment. The house was spacious, very clean and of course well designed. The house is very well situated, a little bit far from the center, but of course very reachable with the metro and other public transport. If you are in search to see athens from a birds eye view, from Petroupoli you can do it very well, as its near to a mountin where you can see all the city and its beauty. Last but not least, i would definitely recomend to everyone this Host, and probably visit again when i will get back to Athens again. Thanks Kalliope :)

Ovaj domaćin ima 30 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Atena, GrčkaČlan od Listopad 2011
Profil korisnika KalliopeKalliope je Superhost.

I am normally based in Athens, Greece. I spent a decade studying and working in the UK before coming back home for a place in the sun ;) I have been an interior designer for several years, and it was great. But I do like to change, to learn and to evolve. So I currently work from home on Trust & Safety issues, for the biggest online encyclopedia. I also do some freelance concert photography and interior design, when time allows it.

I love change, and I thrive on it. I love to travel and I love to go out in my free time. I enjoy live concerts, cinema, dancing and good food (I'm a huge foodie, so always happy to give you tips for good places to eat in the city). I occasionally spend time in a dark room developing my own photos as I'm into both digital and analogue photography, write concert reviews and shoot gigs for online music webzines.

I occasionally take short courses here and there, to keep the horizons expanding.

I travel a fair bit. For work, fun and/or other commitments. So, there is a chance are you may not even meet me when staying at my flat. Contact me to check schedules, if me being in the flat (or not) makes a difference for you. When I'm not traveling, this *is* my home, so, usually only the room is available (as opposed to the entire flat, hence I have two listings).

I have a little feline housemate, the softest and most adorable and chatty cat ever: Felix. If you take the room, chances are he will be around at the flat. If you take the entire flat, you don't get Felix.

Jezici: English, Español, Polski, Ελληνικά
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi