Prijeđi na sadržaj
Living RoomDining area
Cijeli stan

The Fulham Mirabel Gem I

Profil korisnika City Relay
City Relay

The Fulham Mirabel Gem I

6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Samostalni dolazakUlazak u smještaj na jednostavan način uz pomoć vratara.

This bright two bedroom apartment on the Ground Floor located just 10 minutes walk from Fulham and Broadway Tube Station, with access to the District Line which provides an easy access to the whole city of London and its famous landmarks. A modern and spacious apartment, making it an ideal accommodation for up to 6 individuals. You will not find a lot of apartments of this size in London, so it is a true gem, and a rare find!

Sadržaji

Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Kabelska TV
Sušilica
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Sušilo za kosu

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Ne primaju se kućni ljubimci
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak (osoblje zaposleno u objektu)

Dostupnost

8 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Mardi
Mardi
siječanj 2017.
I'm not offered us extra time to check out. Which we ended up not needing. They could have fixed the wifi. There could have been more towels and sheets would have been nice for the beds. It was a little cramped for 6 people.
Profil korisnika City Relay
City Relay odgovara:
Hello Mardi, Hello, Thank you very much for leaving us an honest feedback. We’re very sad to hear about the WiFi issues you encountered. We’re doing our best to make sure this is resolved before the next guest arrived. Being one of our newer properties, we’re also working on an information sheet. Regarding the later check-out, we would have loved to accept your request, however, there was another check-in that day, and we needed to make sure the flat was ready before their arrival. We do hope that, despite this, you did have a good time in London, and hope to have the chance to host you again.
siječanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Jay
Jay
srpanj 2016.
Hello, We enjoyed the location and quiet neighborhood. The pub at the end of the block had great food, as did the fish n chips place across the street. We were expecting the house to be better prepared with essential items like laundry soap, dish soap, sponges, foil, etc. We end…
Profil korisnika City Relay
City Relay odgovara:
Hello Jay, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you liked the location. Concerning essential items, all are provided in all our flats. Hoping you enjoyed your stay in London!
srpanj 2016.
Profil korisnika Priya
Priya
svibanj 2018.
A nice and cozy apartment with convenient location. We were there for 10 days. Really appreciate the support provided by the team throughout the stay including early check-in that made our day of arrival really comfortable. Overall an amazing experience!
Profil korisnika City Relay
City Relay odgovara:
Dear Priya, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your wonderful experience at this amazing, central property. Not only will your feedback allow us to better our services but it will also inspire future travellers to make the best choice they could in terms of accommodation. We have shared your great impressions with the entire City Relay team and are pleased to learn that the efforts put in by each and every single member of staff have been recognized through the excellent quality of your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Best regards, City Relay Team
svibanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Barbara
Barbara
ožujak 2017.
The apartment is well heated and the code for the front door easy to use our hosts tried very hard to communicate and attend to our wi fi problems. I am not sure why the wi fi is so weak it may be the location but it is very disappointing for travelers not to be able to use thei…
Profil korisnika City Relay
City Relay odgovara:
Dear Barbara, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad to hear that you liked the apartment and that it was well heated for you. We are again sorry for the wifi issue, we are fixing it right away. Hope you had a great stay in London! Kind regards, City Relay Team
ožujak 2017.
Profil korisnika Dai
Dai
siječanj 2017.
El departamento es muy lindo y limpio. Super amables y atentos ante cualquier consulta.
Profil korisnika Lorenzo
Lorenzo
rujan 2016.
Casa molto piccola che in realtà può ospitare max 4 persone. Il letto nel salone/cucina (per gli altri 2 ospiti) è scomodo, sporco, situato vicino ad un rumoroso frigorifero e con finestre non oscurate. Il servizio è stato pessimo: mancavano le lenzuola di un letto e le fodere d…
Profil korisnika City Relay
City Relay odgovara:
Hello Lorenzo, We are sorry that you have been disappointed. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had to face during your stay. Thanks for pointing out the problems in our flat, we'll have a special look at it to improve our future guests' stay. We really hope that these inconveniences have not affected your holidays too much.
rujan 2016.
Profil korisnika Ozlem
Ozlem
rujan 2016.
We felt at home during our stay. Perfect location we will definetly come back again. Despite internet service being not good in some part of the flat we enjoyed our stay. Thank you christy and all.
Profil korisnika City Relay
City Relay odgovara:
Hello Ozlem, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy that you liked the location and the flat. Thank you for mentioning the wifi it will help us improving the flat for future guest. Hope to get the chance to see you in the future!
rujan 2016.

Domaćin – City Relay

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Studeni 2011.
Profil korisnika City Relay
4030 recenzija
9 Preporuka
Verificirano
We are City Relay, we take care of short-term property rentals in London! We are committed to offering the best stay to each and every one of our guests. We offer some unique services that most of the other hosts cannot provide. All our properties are selected carefully in or…
Jezici: English, Français, Português
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji