Prijeđi na sadržaj
This is the view of the spacious bedroom from the studioCovered patio area
Beautiful spacious rooms for 2 or 4 guests.
Beautiful spacious rooms for 2 or 4 guests.
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

garden room sleeps 2 or4. Rates are £60/ 68€ per night for 2
Or 4 (2 adults/ 1 or 2 children) £100/113€ per night.

Private area in the garden of our village home. Door opens on to a covered terrace.There is a private shower room . Minimum stay 3 nights

Prostor

The spacious double bedroom has a comfortable double bed with a separate studio which has 2 single beds this room overlooks the garden .
The accommodation is airy, comfortable & clean, separate from the main house in a lovely garden. The main bedroom opens onto a covered patio. Here there is a door to the private shower room. The studio is reached by a door and is private from the main bedroom.
The village of Consell is in central Mallorca only 15 minutes from the airport. Palma with it´s beautiful patios and cathedral is also 15 minutes away. Beautiful unspoiled beaches less than 25 minutes by car. Many markets with local produce and this is the wine region of Mallorca. There are many vineyards to visit, we have one in the village with excellent wine. Where you can have a wine tasting in one of Spain's oldest ecological wineries.

Dostupno gostima

You have shared access to the garden and pool with the owners when home or other guests. The patio outside your room is for you & occasionally the owners .
For your use there is a fridge with freezer compartment, a kettle. & hairdryer, towels and pool towels , cool box and sun umbrellas are provided. The garage is available to store bicycles or push chair.
BBQ is not available for use. We do ask guests to recycle and bins are provided.

Interakcija s gostima

We are friendly, welcoming people. We are not always at home but when we are we are more than happy to chat about local areas, places to go & things to do. We have a family dog and a cat who share our garden!

Ostale napomene

Although we have a 3nights stay policy, we can offer 1or2nights with a £25/ 28€ cleaning fee

Sadržaji
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje
Klima-uređaj
Perilica
Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 12:00

We do ask guests not to smoke in the rooms although on the patio is acceptable.
Our village is conscientious regarding recycling and we ask guests to use the bins provided.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive neki kućni ljubimci
Otkazivanja
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Caroline
Srpanj 2015.
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez Margaret! Accueil très sympa, la chambre est spacieuse et tout est très propre. N'hésitez pas à lui commander le déjeuner ou le dîner, les produits locaux qu'elle propose sont excellents! We had a very good stay at Margaret! Very nice welcome, the room is spacious and everything is very clean. Don't hesitate to order her the lunch or the dinner, the local products which she proposes are excellent!

Profil korisnika Jeanette
Rujan 2017.
Margaret's rooms are spacious and spotless and lovely and cool. A lovely host, very friendly and welcoming with excellent local knowledge. Very handy for exploring the central region with good rail links to Palma and the north. We had a car and found it easy to park close by on the streets or square. Nice 'local' feel to the town and we loved the Sunday night line dancing spectacular in the town square. The flea market, also on Sunday morning is worth a wander. Easy 20 min walk to station where trains are frequent with the bonus of passing the best little bakery! Opens at 6 am so great for breakfast treats!! The local towns of Santa Maria and Binnesalem with their fantastic wineries are well worth a visit... all on the train too!! Must return!

Profil korisnika Iva
Kolovoz 2017.
Being guests at Margaret´s home was a wonderful experience for us. Margaret and her husband are very friendly and hospitable hosts. We appreciated the location of the house which is close to the mountains (we made hiking tours to Castell d ´Alaró- about 5-hour tour from Consell, and to Embassament de Cúber - about 7-hour tour from Alaró. The house is located about 20-minute walk from the railway station (it is also possible to take a shuttle bus going to the centre of Consell). The appartment is situated in a nice calm garden and the opportunity to use swimming pool was simply great, especially after a long day spent in the mountains. The appartment is nicely and with good taste furnished. Breakfasts made by Margaret were very tasty and always gave us enough energy for long-day adventure in Mallorca:) Thank you both Margaret and her husband for a beautiful time we had in their place.

Profil korisnika Britta
Kolovoz 2015.
Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit bei Margaret. Das Zimmer ist hier eher schon ein Studio und sehr gemütlich. Es gibt eine Klimaanlage, die super war und auch benötigt wurde. Das Bad ist separat von der schönen Terasse zu erreichen. Der Pool ist klein, aber fein und Margaret und ihr Mann sind sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück von Marget ist wirklich toll und wir können diese Unterkunft auf jeden Fall empfehlen!

Profil korisnika Carles
Lipanj 2015.
L'habitacio es molt correcte, i l'eatudio l'unic inconvenient es que no te aire avondicionat, nomes un ventilador

Ovaj domaćin ima 50 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Consell, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika Margaret

Hello I´m Margaret I have lived here with my husband Eloy in our family home since 2001. We have 4 grown up children and a few grandchildren!
We are very family orientated, relaxed, friendly people who enjoy good company, food and wine.
I am originally from the UK and my husband is from Spain so we make a good combination!

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi