Cosy studio flat near city centre
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This independent access studio flat, annexed to main house, is perfect for a few days stay or longer periods. Brightly decorated and recently renovated the space includes a single bed (can be made double for short stays), complete kitchenette and bathroom w/ shower.

Prostor

Several bike shops in the area to hire a bike during your stay.

Dostupno gostima

Self-contained flat. Independent access

Interakcija s gostima

Available to answer any questions and offer suggestions on the neighbourhood and Oxford.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

14 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Veronica Chiara
Rujan 2017.
Ho trascorso un mese nell'alloggio di Kate ed è perfetto per una persona che deve trascorrere dei lunghi soggiorni ad Oxford. Alloggio carino e curato, c'è tutto quello di cui si ha bisogno e Kate è davvero motlo disponibile. I spent a month in this accommodation and it's perfect for long stays. The studio flat is a nice accommodation and it is equipped with all the furniture that you need. Kate is a great host.

Profil korisnika Kim
Kolovoz 2017.
I enjoyed a six week stay in Kate's flat while studying at Oxford for the summer. The location is perfect in relation to the city centre; it's really nice to live away from the tourism of Oxford but close enough to get there quickly! The kitchen was perfect for cooking my own meals. The neighborhood is safe and friendly, but you will hear a lot of noise from the street and other homes, so don't expect a completely quiet stay! I'd recommend this place for anyone doing a longer visit in Oxford.

Profil korisnika Malika
Lipanj 2017.
Nice small studio flat, good for long term stay

Profil korisnika Jasmine
Svibanj 2017.
The flat was cozy, well-equipped, and comfortable. Perfect for a single person! I stayed for a longer visit, and the kitchen really came in handy. Location is walkable to both the university and restaurants/grocery/nightlife. Plus, both Kate and Maurizio are very kind hosts, and were great at communication --- even though they were out of the country, I was able to keep in touch with them throughout my stay.

Profil korisnika Georg
Prosinac 2016.
A nice and very clean flat with everything needed, very friendly and helpful hosts. Situated in a quiet area out of town centre with good connection. Also suitable for longer stays.

Profil korisnika Sheila
Rujan 2016.
Kate's place was great. Right on a bus line for a short ride to the city center, and near to supermarkets and places to eat. Nice quiet street as well.

Profil korisnika Georgia
Rujan 2016.
Kate was really polite and eager to help us. Although we were out during the day, we knew that whatever would come up, we could access her easily. She made it easy and convenient for us to access the place, just when we arrived in the city.The flat was cosy and clean and although a small one, it is perfect for a few days stay or for one person to visit. The location was also convenient: pretty close to a bus station, where several buses had access to the city centre.

Oxford, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2013
Profil korisnika Kate

I'm Canadian and was raised in Italy. I work in sustainable cocoa sourcing. I enjoy cycling, cooking, and reading. My partner, Maurizio, is completing his PhD in reproductive medicine. We both enjoy travelling and sightseeing together. We are considered friendly, easy-going, and respectful.

Stopa odgovora: 86%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi