Family house with garden in centre
Domaćin – Wilfried
Wilfried je domaćin.Wilfried je Superhost.
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We love the charm and old details of our more than 100 years old house. The house is spacious, comfortable and and all the major attractions can be reached by foot: only two minutes to Leidschesquare and Vondel Parc, 5 minutes to famous Museum area

Prostor

Our house has a large kitchen and dining room where you can prepare nice meals. Our house is suitable for a family with two or three children. We have a garden where you eat and where the children can play. We have a comfortable living room where you can relax with the entire family. The ground floor has a toilet in the hall. We have three bedrooms on the first floor. . Two are large and one is a small one. The master bedroom has a comfortable double bed and open doors to a balcony. The room has a sink as well. The second large bedroom has a comfortable single bed and a good guest bed with a good matrass that can be pulled from under it. The third smaller bedroom has a comfortable bed as well. The first floor has a bathroom with a shower, a bath and a toilet.

Dostupno gostima

You can use the entire house, as long as everything is returned the wat you found it.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be on a holiday ourselves during your stay. We ca be reached for questions by phone.

Ostale napomene

We have a very friendly cat. We request you to give it some dry food twice a day.


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Sušilica

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

We expect you to respect our house the way you would other people to respect your house as well.
No smoking inside. You can smoke cigarettes in the garden.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke

Otkazivanja

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ty
Kolovoz 2017.
Had an amazing stay at Wilfried's beautiful family home. It is nicely located, and very very spacious. Wilfried was super helpful and communicative. Couldn;t ask for a better host or place to stay!

Profil korisnika Paty
Kolovoz 2017.
Everything was good

Profil korisnika Carolina
Svibanj 2016.
Thank you Wilfried. We had a wonderful stay at your house. And again sorry about the delay arriving. Hope you had a great time in Italy!

Profil korisnika Annette
Kolovoz 2017.
Very centrally located. No need of public transportation. Hip neighbourhood. Car parking close by. Very friendly, supportive, helpful host. Excellent accomodation. ..

Profil korisnika Pam
Kolovoz 2017.
We can't say enough wonderful things about this home. We had everything we needed. Their home was beautiful, clean, and functional. We were close to grocery stores, great shops, and restaurants. Museums and sites were a very walkable distance from this lovely neighbourhood. Plus, we had sweet Snoes to keep us keep us company!! Thanks so much Wilfried! Pam C. and Co.

Profil korisnika Mike
Srpanj 2017.
Very spacious duplex town house in walking distance from the city centre. Netflix is on the TV in case you decide to stay in one night Really easy to get to from the airport and once we arrived we walked everywhere, it's also surrounded by great places to eat out Wilfried was very friendly and made us feel welcome when we arrived and told us what was nearby

Profil korisnika Daniel
Lipanj 2017.
Wilfried kindly took me, my girlfriend and my two friends into his home in short notice as our previous Airbnb host had cancelled last minute. We were not dissapointed in the slightest, Wilfried's place was amazing - the house, location etc. were perfect. Wilfried himself was very helpful and friendly and provided information in regards to the best places to eat etc. All four of us had a fantastic time, thank you Wilfried.

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Travanj 2013
Profil korisnika WilfriedWilfried je Superhost.
I am 46 years old and live in the centre of Amsterdam. My wife and I have a daughter of 10 years old and a son of 12 years old. I like all kinds of music, visiting concerts, the theatre and museums. I also love to cook.
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi