Toilet and bathroomThe room
Ensuite loft Veg home Walk/bus city
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

En suite loft room. Reasonable size. Nice aerial view of gardens. Quiet and peaceful. Vegetarian breakfast included if wanted


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $7
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please note I am a vegetarian and do not allow any meat or fish in my house. Will make you tea and coffee No cooking or takeaways please Thanks No exceptions Please no washing clothing in the room I can do a small load for you. Breakfast until 930. Checkout 11 am. Quiet home neighbours and I are working people . Please maintain this environment. No external visitors. Sometimes there may be other guests staying so you may have to interact. Communal breakfast. No food in bedrooms. Are for sleep and relaxation. Bestx


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

124 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kaz
Rujan 2017.
Carol is a wonderful, and welcoming, host – nothing is too much trouble. Her home is lovely and the attic room was large, yet still very cosy. Lovely breakfasts and she also cooked a scrumptious dinner for myself and the other guests. Carol’s house is an easy bus journey into the city or, if you’ve time and energy, a nice long walk.

Profil korisnika Christian
Kolovoz 2017.
Carol is very gentle,available for every question you could have, i felt like at home,and she is a great chef. Recommended her breakfast.Amazing.

Profil korisnika Erlina
Kolovoz 2017.
Me and my husband had a really nice stay at Carol house. The place was great, very easy to reach, very close to public transport and convinience store. Carol was superhost and very kind.

Profil korisnika Hazel
Kolovoz 2017.
Carol is knowledgeable, thoughtful and truly cares about her guest. She made me breakfast everyday and even went out of her way to help me get on the train with my heavy luggages. The room was very clean, cozy and full of sunlight. I couldn't have a better stay in York thanks to Carol! Highly recommend staying at her place for a visit in York.

Profil korisnika Ivar
Kolovoz 2017.
A very nice stay. Carol is a great host. She is very helpful and can give you the best information on what to see, where to eat and drink and how to travel in York and the surroundings.

Profil korisnika J
Srpanj 2017.
Lovely location and room. Short bus journey to York City Centre. Carol was very welcoming. We very much enjoyed our stay there!

Profil korisnika Carolyn
Srpanj 2017.
Carol's attic room is heavenly! I was sorry to have to rush out every day and not spend more time there. With views out across the city, a big comfy bed (might be a bit short for anyone taller than 5'5"), lovely ensuite bathroom and loads of space to hang up your clothes, the room was even better than I imagined. Carol is a wonderful host too, everyday conjuring up a different delicious cooked breakfast. She was ready with advice on what to see and where to go in York, and was just generally very friendly and chatty. I can highly recommend Carol and her home as a great base while visiting York.

Ovaj domaćin ima 491 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
York, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2011
Profil korisnika CarolCarol je Superhost.

English nurse and midwife Widely travelled through Europe Asai Africa US and Central America. I am a committed vegetarian and can cook you a organic vegetarian meal with prior notice.I am interested in books, politics,cinema,theatre ,food,art,and India.I spent 6months in China and was fascinated by it,have spent a lot of time also in India and Spain(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)love Radio 4,Gujarati food,City Screen ,Theatre,India and Scandy Drama,especially The Bridge Ireland and France.I am passionate about Real food, love cooking always organic!I do not have a micro wave as i believe in Slow food cooked with care and patience
(URL HIDDEN)Airbnb gives youthe chance to meet local people in local areas,and enhances the experience of travel.I feel that meeting others is possibly the best thing about exploring other countries, cultures and it can make the experience quite unforgettable and enriching.I am fascinated by history,literature and eating out.I also love London,go quite often,NYC,Paris Seville and Bombay. If you do want to book and it would be lovely to meet you Please fill in some information on your profile for its good to know a little about a prospective guest, and also please be aware you are staying in my home !!its my home not a sterile hotel space but you will but you will be very welcome Please no takeaways This is a slow food home.LGBT friendly I like to have a quiet chilled home with good karma and for people to talk laugh and enjoy. Single women esp welcome

Jezici: Français, Hindi
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi