Light filled master bedroomFormal loungeroom with Foxtel
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
3 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This duplex is in a wide sunny lane in Darlinghurst. There is no traffic noise, beautiful big trees, a light filled oasis is the middle of the city that's a three minute walk from Rushcutters Bay. There are two living areas plus a study, views over Paddington and a large entertaining deck.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kabelska TV

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $65
Sigurnosni polog $202
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Zajedničke prostorije
2 kauča

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Margie
Kolovoz 2016.
We had the pleasure of staying in Lynn's wonderful home for nine nights. It was comfortable, modern, clean, and having the gorgeous patio to relax on with a glass of wine was an added bonus! We really appreciated the location as we could easily walk to the Kings Crossing station. The home was spacious and very well equipped. It was also nice to have laundry facilities. We managed to blow a fuse on two occassions so quickly learned that we had to be careful running too many things at once. The stairs to the master bedroom were steep so would be hard for anyone with mobility issues. We would not hesitate to return. Thanks Lynn!

Profil korisnika Craig
Srpanj 2016.
We had a great stay in Darlinghurst, Lynn's home is comfortable and spacious and has everything that you could need for a home away from home. We would highly recommend staying here, brilliant location and beautiful house.

Član od Ožujak 2016
Profil korisnika Lynn

Hi I'm an Australian writer director working in Film and Television. I have an 11 year old son and we both love to travel and explore different cultures. We like Art, the beach, country, great food, books, movies and music. We also like to sing.
We like to get to know a new destination and tend to avoid the tourist traps. We like to meet the people who live in the place we're visiting.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi