YOUR BEDROOMYOUR BEDROOM
Seaside - very bright - apartment
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Very bright apartment next to the beach with:
Two double rooms*, living room, independent equipped kitchen, bathroom with tub and two terraces.
(*One is your room, the other ours).

Prostor

HELLO! HOLA! BONJOUR! GUTEN TAG! CIAO! NAMASTE! SALAAM! ZDRAS-TVUY-TE! KONNICHIWA! MERHABA! SZIA! JAMBO! NI HAU!

Big full equipped double room (140 cm bed) with a lot of natural light in an apartment located two blocks from a beautiful beach. (4.8 kilometres long with an average width of 90 meters and an approximate total surface area of 500K m2.)

The apartment is in a very nice neighborhood surrounded of houses and apartments, near the airport.

The bus station is in front the apartment (L94 direct bus to Barcelona - 20km far) and the 2 train stations of Castelldefels are only 15 min far by foot.

You have a very small 24h supermarket (Carrefour inside the gas station) at 450 meters, a medium supermarket at 800 meters (Soldi Discau) and a Shopping Mall (Anec Blau) walking 25min (1.5km) with few very big supermarkets (LIDL, ALDI, Carrefour, Mercadona, etc.), a lot of shops (Zara, Natura, H&M, Intimissimi, Mango, Oysho, etc.) restaurants and cinemas.


The area is perfect to practise sports. The KiteSurf/Windsurf special beach is 1 min far by foot; sailing schools, tennis courts, bike rentals, kayak rentals, .. are at 10 min walk. The Olimpic Canal Olimpic of Catalunya is 5 min by car; where you can practise Canoe, Pádel, Pitch&Putt, Stand Up Paddle Surf, Kayaking, Windsurfing, Archery, and they have a 650m WakePark.
Restaurants and Chiringuitos are situated along the promenade.
The principal Shops, Restaurants and Nightlife pubs are located 10 blocks away (15 min walk).

Dostupno gostima

You will be welcome to have access to the entire apartment, we trust you to respect the basic rules of conviviality. Smoking is ONLY allowed at the living room terrace. After using the bathroom and kitchen (shared with us); please leave it as you would like to find it.

Interakcija s gostima

At your disposal: Sheets with blankets and blankets and towels (changed every week) + hair dryer and hair iron + shampoo / gel + kettle + Kitchen utensils + radiator for the bedroom in winter / small air conditioning tower in summer + parking space in the back garden (under request) + Dog bed / bowl (under request) + no not hesitate to ask us anything we can help you with or you may need.

Ostale napomene

We live in the apartment with two dogs Kira and Gustavo (a Breton Spaniel and an Andalusian Podenco). When we are not at home (working) they are in the back terrace + our bedroom so they will not disturb you. Please, do not take the dogs out for a walk without our permission.

Whenever you want to come with your dog, be aware that she/he must sleep in your bedroom and that she/he needs to know how to interact with other dogs and know how to behave.
The city dog park is located 2 streets far and they can walk without a leash.
--------------------------------------
If you finally want to come with a relative, son, friend, etc. (a 3rd person) we can provide you an INDIVIDUAL FLOOR MATTRESS inside your room, if necessary. We would agree an extra price/night with you.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 madrac na podu

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Tjedni popust: 6%
Vikend cijena $53 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 02:00 (sljedeći dan).
Odlazak do 12:00

Feel as you are in your beach apartment; only respects the conviviality.
Smoking is ONLY allowed at the living room terrace. After using the bathroom and kitchen (shared with us); please leave it as you would like to find it.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

28 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Marie-France
Rujan 2017.
Mery und Bakary sind sehr liebe und aufmerksame Gastgeber. Standort Nähe bei Strand, allein die Flugzeuge (An- und Abflüge) sind nicht zu überhören. Der Strand ist sauber, leider aber sind Hunde nicht erlaubt. Toll sind die öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und recht günstig.

Profil korisnika Mariam
Srpanj 2017.
Merry and Bakary help us a lot! They are perfect host! Stay at their apartment is a pleasure! It's very clean, the location is good it's 5 min walk to the beach. It's really very nice to met people like Merry and Bakary. They also have a adorable dogs Keira and Gustavo! I loved them very much! Don't doubt to book this apartment you never can find apartment and host better than this! Again and again thanks a lot for everything! Miss you guys :))

Profil korisnika Evelin
Lipanj 2017.
Los anfitrones Mery tanto como Bakary son muy amables. Sus cachorros son lo mejor de la casa.

Profil korisnika Robin
Lipanj 2017.
Perfect location being so close to the sea. Mery's place was very clean and spacious. Lots of great restaurants around with great food. It was a nice place to relax before heading home

Profil korisnika Marie-France
Lipanj 2017.
Einen ganz tollen Aufenthaltsort und tolle

Profil korisnika Cesar
Svibanj 2017.
Host was very helpful, went beyond for our comfort. Very polite and respectful. Looking forward to recommend her to all friends and family. Will visit in the near future! Best host ever!

Profil korisnika Julia
Travanj 2017.
Absolutly lovely room and warm and caring hosts. Highly to recommend.

Barcelona, ŠpanjolskaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika MeryPoppins (And Bakary)MeryPoppins (And Bakary) je Superhost.

Apasionantes rutas por todo el mundo me hacen conocer países inolvidables y personas entrañables.

Me gusta hospedarme en gran variedad de alojamientos (Hoteles, Jaimas, Cabañas, Iglús, Casas ajenas, Villas de Lujo, Campings, Roulotes, Yurtas, ...) y así hacer cada viaje único.

No me gustan los viajes de resorts y viajes organizados por agencias,... Me gusta rodar por la carretera, seguir mi ruta pacientemente planificada y conocer al máximo la experiencia local.

En general, mis amigos, amigas o familia se unen en mis viajes por todo el mundo. Tengo la suerte de tener muchos amigos en todos los continentes, que yo suelo visitar alternativamente una vez al mes (Muchos los conocí mientras estudié en Londres).

Soy hiperactiva, alegre, cocinillas, amante de los perros y siempre planeo cosas que hacer y lugares que visitar. Trabajo en una ingeniería italiana.

Si estoy por la ciudad, veréis y conoceréis a Bakary, mi pareja, un chico muy tranquilo y calmado de Gambia y por supuesto, mis dos perros, Sra. Kira y Sr. Gustavo.
---

Exciting routes around the world make me know unforgettable countries and endearing people.

I like staying in a variety of accommodation (hotels, Jaimas, Cabins, Igloos, Houses of others, Luxury Villas, Campsites, RVs, yurts, ...) and thus make each trip unique.

I do not like resorts and tours organized by travel agencies, ... I like to roll down the road, patiently follow my planned route and make the most of the local experiences.

Generally my friends, friends or family join me in my worldwide tours. I'm lucky to have many friends on all continents, which I usually visit alternately once every month (Many met while studying in London).

I'm hyperactive, cheerful, cooker, dog lover and I'm always planning things to do and places to visit. Working in an Italian engineering.

If I am in town, you will see and meet Bakary, my partner, a very calm guy from The Gambia and of course, my two dogs, MRS. Kira and MR. Gustavo.

Jezici: English, Español, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi