en suiteliving room
Double Bedroom with ensuite
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spacious double bedroom that can accommodate two people with en-suite and free WiFi in a modern 3 bedroom flat, fully equipped, near all facilities and the sea, national sport complex. It is just in the next corner from all betting company nearby.walking distance from English school and pubs and bars, flat is really well located

Prostor

friendly atmosphere and nice location near by all facilities that can make your holiday unique

Dostupno gostima

free access to living room and kitchen,you can use the washing machine and the roof terrace to hang your cloths,

Interakcija s gostima

i will be really glad to help out my guest during their stay,i can provide airport transfer, excursion around the island a great experience to live like a local

Ostale napomene

kitchen is the only smoking area in the flat


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet
Prilagođen pristup osobama u invalidskim kolicima
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $31
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $22 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)

for long stay i consider 15Eextra every two weeks as cleaning fee,for short let use of washing machine is against a fee of 3E,no pets allowed,no party people and collaboration will be really appreciate


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sauro
Rujan 2017.
Bella camera non lontanissima da una fermata principale.

Profil korisnika Alice
Kolovoz 2017.
It all started off OK until I actually arrived in Malta. This place in Gzira is tricky to find (no directions given), and my taxi driver couldn't even locate it. I wandered around for a good 30 minutes with my luggage before Gianluca finally answered my phone calls (I also texted). I then discovered that I was sharing the flat with a guy who smoked like a chimney. I am a non-smoker and cannot stand being in smoky places, so I ended up staying out of the flat at all costs just to avoid being there. The last straw for me was waking up because my bedroom stank of smoke that had wafted in. I wrote a message to Gianluca suggesting that he should have made it clear in his advert that smoking was allowed, as I NEVER would have booked this place otherwise. I thought this was a very fair comment to make. However, I was rather surprised by Gianluca's reaction (he took it very personally) and he told me his place was no longer welcome to me, and I had to move out the following day. Not great when you're in a foreign country alone. What also surprised me is Gianluca accused me of being RACIST because the smoking man was Brazilian, and I mentioned that 'the Brazilian man in the flat smokes all the time'. This I found funny, but also very offensive. Being called a racist is not something light to accuse somebody of; I actually take this very seriously and will be raising with Airbnb about. I did find it funny though, because all of my extended family are Brazilian! I am even a blood relative of one Brazilian in my family. I found this an absolutely ridiculous thing to call me, and a stupid reason to chuck me out. What the hell does this Gianluca bloke know about me to accuse me of such things? I feel this was a total blessing in disguise though, as I since found an absolutely lovely place to stay just round the corner with a very nice person (needless to say, a non-smoker...) :-) My new host is very welcoming and I am already very much looking forward to my stay. So thanks Gianluca, you did me a big favour. However, to anybody reading this, I would strongly advise you to avoid staying at his places though, as no doubt he will accuse you of being racist/sexist/against LGBT groups etc etc if you ever have anything to complain about.
Profil korisnika Gianluca
Gianluca odgovara:
Dear Alice next time if you are in doubt about smoking you can always ask,next time i will be sure not to host guest like you,
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Jacques
Kolovoz 2017.
Pros -Good communication from host -Host very responsive -Good public transportation links close to the flat -Ensuite Cons -Flat is dirty and not well maintained -Area is a bit run down, not much to do within walking distance -Room is very hot, even for Maltese standards Gianluca is a good host in communication and responsibility. Unfortunately I don't know if he sees the condition of the flat because he's not there. It's very dirty and was never cleaned. Things are broken and falling apart. We paid £30 (more expensive than in London) for a cleaning fee, which I'm not sure why considering how dirty everything was. The room was unbearably hot and he even went to get us a fan, which was very kind. But even with the fan, it's quite hot at nighttime.

Profil korisnika Mathilde
Srpanj 2017.
Ce logement est trés bien situé, propre et la salle de bain privé est trés agreable. Seul petit bémol on ne s'est pas vu du séjour.
Profil korisnika Gianluca
Gianluca odgovara:
thanks for you feedback
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Asia
Srpanj 2017.
Thank you for hospitality. Everything was ok, Apartment is spaceful and clean. Gianluca made us a favour by hosting also our friends in the same apartment. We recommend this place to enjoy visiting Malta.

Profil korisnika Martina
Lipanj 2017.
It was really great there.
Profil korisnika Gianluca
Gianluca odgovara:
glad that you enjoyed
Lipanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 42 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
MaltaČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Gianluca

I am an outgoing person full of energy and sociable. 35 years old guy, loving traveling, going to cinema, opera and meeting friends from all different cultures. i currently working in Malta International Airport

Jezici: English, Español, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi