La sala con il mobile TV e la libreria, con vista dell'anticamera d'ingressoMobile bar
Nice & quite apartment, spacious and comfortable.
Nice & quite apartment, spacious and comfortable.
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spacious and comfortable 2-rooms apartment located in the fourth floor in a quiet Condo, with a nice view on the gardens and the public park.
Perfect for families or for couples of friends.
Easy to reach, well connected with the city centre (500 meters far from the underground station, less than 20 minutes to the Duomo Square), the Bicocca University and two main Hospitals.
Within a stone's throw from the apartment there are a Supermarket with a laundry, an appreciated Pizzeria and three Bars.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $59
Sigurnosni polog $309
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa, 1 dječji krevet

Kućni red

Smoking inside the apartment is not allowed; in case, you could use the balcony.
We live in a nice neighbourhood, so we only want social and responsible guests.
Parties and noise (nuisance) after 10PM are not allowed, as well as between 2PM and 4PM during weekends.
We only allow the booked guests in the apartment, no other guests are allowed.
We kindly ask you being diligent and to follow the prescriptions for the waste separation, to comply with the rules and to help the environment.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Pao
Travanj 2017.
Hermoso departamento y muy cerca del Metro. Muy cómodo y limpio. Guido nos proporcionó una guía para recorrer la ciudad y nos explicó en detalle los lugares que no podíamos dejar de conocer durante nuestros dos días de estadía. Súper recomendable!

Profil korisnika Lisa
Travanj 2017.
Staying in Guido's apartment was awesome! The apartment itself was very clean, well-equipped and extremely cosy. It is within a 5 minute walking distance to a metro station and a supermarket as well as a pizzeria are just behind the building. The communication was very comfortable as Guido replied quickly and also gave us a lot of advice of what to do and how to get around. Whenever we should come back to Milan, we will definitely try to stay there again. Thanks for having us, Guido!

Profil korisnika Sara
Listopad 2016.
Actually, we had an hour delay on our arrival since this was our first trip to Milan. Guido was staying at home waiting for us. He is a very punctual and detail oriented person. He had welcomed us warmly and tried to demonstrate us every corner of his house. The very astonishing point about Guido's house is that everything was exactly the same as the images we have seen on the website. My husband and I had a memorable time in his house and we hope it will be repeated.

Profil korisnika 현규
Srpanj 2016.
this flat is perfect! when i came here first time, Mr Guido was welcoming us friendly and he explained us every facilities in this flat. There are many essencial goods that we need and he always help us with any problem. This flat is very cozy and location is very nice as well, there is a big supermarket right beside of this building and the underground metro station is about 5mins away from the flat. There are many storage so we could easily unpack the luggages. if anyone who want to visit Milan, i sugest Mr Guido's flat. You won't regret. It was the great time and if i have chance to visit Milan later, i would like to come to Mr Guido's flat again.
Profil korisnika Guido
Guido odgovara:
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is a pleasure having you as guests.
Srpanj 2016.

Milano, ItalijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Guido

I’m 48 years old, I speak a decent English and an unfortunately rusty German.
I love the Fantasy and Science Fiction books and these are the kind of movies I see most.
I like good food and convivial tables, unfortunately I’m always on diet fighting with my weight; my motto, stolen from O.Wilde is “I can resist everything except temptation”.
I like watching sports, I’m a soccer fan and I follow NBA basketball and American football; beside that, I’m the driver of my daughter for the basket and in charge for the game statistics for her team.
I’m a good skier and I played basketball in my youth, afterwards squash and more recently tennis.
As a tourist I prefer the North and the West of the world, and the natural landscapes at first.
As host, I’m a willing beginner, therefore … I’ll appreciate the feedback of my guests.

Jezici: Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 0%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi