The kitchen, breakfast bar and wardrobePart of kitchen showing oven and hob
Private Studio, Fast Access Central London
Private Studio, Fast Access Central London
2 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Sunny studio in private home on own top floor with great views over green leafy neighbourhood. Very safe quiet neighbourhood but easy fast access to West End, the South Bank and City. Spacious studio, fitted kitchen and private bathroom.

Prostor

The flat is a studio on the top (second) floor so it is completely isolated and quiet. It has views over the rooftops through the huge picture window and the skylight. There is a fully fitted and equipped kitchen with self clean oven, glass hob, powerful extractor fan, sink, washer/drier, fridge and freezer. The countertops are beechwood and there is a breakfast area with view and convenient electric point for plugging in your laptop. There is Wifi. There is a TV/DVD player with computer dongle next to the breakfast bar. There is a kingsize bed which can be turned into two singles if required. There is a comfortable new sofa and a colourful rug. The flooring is beechwood laminate. There are large fitted wardrobes with mirror doors and drawers and a sideboard also with drawers. There is hidden storage for suitcases. The bathroom has a heated towel rail and bidet as well as toilet, basin and shower and fan convector heating. There is electric controllable heating in the room. When you come up the stairs to the second floor there is a little landing. On the left is the door into the studio room and on the right is the bathroom which is just for that flat. Door to the studio room is a self close fire door with lock if you wish.

Dostupno gostima

To get to the flat you would enter through the inner stained glass door and up the shared stairs to the first floor. The second set of stairs are yours alone and there is a lock on the door to the studio room.

Interakcija s gostima

No doubt we will meet as some of the space (hall and stairs) is shared. We will be happy to answer any questions and respect your privacy.

Ostale napomene

Just a reminder that the loft is part of a family home. Although both our sons live abroad, they visit occasionally bringing their family and friends with them. Come and experience British life with a mix of North American and Eastern European or just do your own thing. Although we do not feel it is suitable for younger children we have had a family with a 3 year old stay recently and they found the studio child friendly for a child of that age. If you have a younger child please let us know when you book. Children ten years and over are very welcome.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Sušilica

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $47
Sigurnosni polog $349
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Do not wear shoes in the house.
Enter and leave the lobby, stairs and landing quietly.
Quiet hours are between 11 pm and 6 am.
Lock front door when you exit.

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

38 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Alison
Kolovoz 2017.
This is a beautiful top floor apartment. Lovely views. Peace and quiet. A great place to stay.

Profil korisnika 镇宁
Srpanj 2017.
有点噪音,在机场航道附近。

Profil korisnika Caroline
Srpanj 2017.
Great place. Everything was lovely - she even accommodated us when we arrived a bit too early and gave us stuff to do. She helped us with advice ranging from London to jet lag. I highly recommend this place. More than enough room for two people!

Profil korisnika James
Srpanj 2017.
The studio is very comfortably appointed. We enjoyed our stay. A bit far from central London (and hence need to expect higher public transport costs). You need to be aware that by entering three fronts doors you are entering a family home before you ascend the stairs to the attic. You need to be aware there is an early check-in and late check-out fee. Otherwise a great place and we would recommend it.

Profil korisnika Júlia
Lipanj 2017.
Roberta's studio it's amaizing, really comfortable and well equipped. My parents spent a weekend on the study and they left delighted with everything. It's a good location, close to the supermarket and a walk from Richmond Park. Also it's perfect to discover London, a quick trip to Waterloo station with the overground from Mortlake.

Profil korisnika Sirianna
Lipanj 2017.
Roberta's lovely studio is exactly like in photos. It is a comfortable space in a lovely residential area. Getting to London is very easy and the neighborhood and the high street is lovely. One of Roberta's cat became our friend and we looked forward to saying hello to him. We had wonderful time and we certainly would use this place again!

Profil korisnika Jackson
Lipanj 2017.
If you're looking at this loft and it's available, book it now! It's in a perfect, quiet neighborhood, and about 45 minutes transit to central London. Roberta and Allen were amazing hosts.

Ovaj domaćin ima 43 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika RobertaRoberta je Superhost.

I cant live without 'real' food - not the fast stuff, travel, reading, the theatre and cinema, hiking, my gym - and friends. I am an early riser but like to go to bed early too so it is usually very quiet here after eleven pm. My two sons have recently left home, one is living and working near my husband's huge family in Canada and the other is married to a Belorussian with an 11 year old daughter and works as a translator in Warsaw in Poland. He often 'pops over' for the weekend. My husband grew up on an enormous farm in Western Canada and likes to relax doing day long hikes, gardening and the allotment. We are both passionate about the advantages and amenities in our area and are happy to help people enjoy the locality but we also respect peoples privacy and leave them alone unless they seek us out.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi