Retaining its Victorian charm, the house has been cleverly extended and renovatedEnter via the hall into the living zones.
A sweet surprise awaits inside...
A sweet surprise awaits inside...
7 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2 kupaonice
7 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
5 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 7. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The perfect home away from home for families travelling to Melbourne. This surprisingly large home offers a relaxed indoor/outdoor experience. We will have coffee, fruit, milk & bread ready on your arrival. Kids & pet friendly!


Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $99
Sigurnosni polog $414
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 dječji krevetac
Spavaća soba 3
1 krevet na kat
Spavaća soba 4
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

We love our family house, and hope you will too! It has all the mod-cons, a great location, comfort and personality and is maintained to a high standard. We hope you will respect the things that make it our home. We'd also love it if you could water some of our plants if they start to look sick!

It is a strictly non-smoking house.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jimmy
Prosinac 2016.
Gina was a great host and the house was presented immaculately. It made for a fantastic Xmas and we enjoyed it greatly. Thanks again for your great hospitality.

Profil korisnika Ulva
Studeni 2016.
Our family of 3 adults and 3 kids loved our stay here. It was as close to perfect as the way we liked it. The location was near enough to CBD being just 15mins drive away and we did not want to stay in an apartment in CBD. Just less than a minute from the house there's an excellent bakery, fish and chip shop, pizza place, groceries and more. It was a quiet and nice suburb. More importantly Gina was an impeccable host. Though we didn't meet her, she responded to all questions promptly and efficiently, making sure our stay would be comfortable. The house had everything we could ask for, ample space outdoors and indoors, lots of toys for kids, cot and high chair for our 14 month, plenty of coffee, condiments for cooking and basic groceries, neflix, wii, games the list goes on. The children were never bored. Highly recommended for family with children. Even without car the train station is just a short walk away and convenient enough.

Profil korisnika Yolande
Kolovoz 2016.
Fantastic home with everything you could possibly need. The kids loved the trampoline in the backyard. Having a supermarket and restaurants within walking distance meant we did not use our car at all for the entire stay. Would definitely stay here again!!

Profil korisnika Jason
Srpanj 2016.
A fantastic house in a fantastic location! Gina was a wonderful host and ensured we were well looked after. Highly recommend if you are looking for a great family house in a terrific part of inner Melbourne.

Član od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Gina

Hello!

My husband and I seem to be spending most of our life negotiating finances, transport, sporting commitments, homework, chores and 'conflict' amongst our 4 children, aged 2-9 years.

The aim is always to catch our breath, and escape the daily chaos for as many adventures around Australia and overseas as possible! We also love getting to our clapped-out old caravan at the beach for R&R whenever we can.

We get that travel with young children can be tough, so we hope that sliding into our family home can make your next trip to Melbourne that little bit easier. We will also make sure that on your arrival, Nespresso coffee pods are on hand, bread is in the cupboard, milk in the fridge & the fruit bowl is full!

We hope to host you in Newport soon.

Gina & Matt.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi