Spacious DrivewayQueen Size Bed
Adorable Tri-Level House in a quiet neighborhood

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

4 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My house is 4 miles away from the beautiful Mishawaka Riverwalk , 3 miles away from the bypass and 7 miles from the toll Rd, 6 miles from Grape Rd & Main St where all the shopping and restaurants are, and just 8.7 miles away from ND stadium.
You’ll love my place because I live in a quiet, safe, friendly neighborhood that is away from all the traffic and noise.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Dostupno gostima

Kitchen and Laundry Room

Interakcija s gostima

Guest can come and go based on their schedule. I am available for help when needed. I can be reached through my cellphone anytime.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 4
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: 16:00 – 18:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Teretana

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $30
Sigurnosni polog $200
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 3
1 zračni madrac
Zajedničke prostorije
1 zračni madrac

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 18:00.

NO Candles
NO Fireworks of any kind
NO Smoking in home and garage
NO Cigarette butts shall be dispose in yard nor inside trash bin. Please dispose cigarette butts in metal trash provided outside house.

Responsible adults only.

Playroom downstairs available for kids to play but toys must be put away when done playing.

Strictly no food and beverages in bedrooms, playroom and living room.

Please do not wear shoes through out the carpeted area upstairs bedrooms.

Coffee, granola bars and bottled water provided. If you use the kitchen, please clean up after yourself.

Host is not including the closet and drawers for use.

I will be away from my house when guests arrive.

When your stay in an Airbnb, you are staying at someone's home. Respect and treat the house as your own house.

Enjoy :)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jennifer
Rujan 2017.
Great place for a family to stay for a football weekend! Very clean! Quiet neighborhood. Big playground in walking distance. Comfortable beds. Terrific host communication!

Profil korisnika Denise
Rujan 2017.
Ester was a phenomenal hostess -- her home was clean, spacious and well-appointed, with room to spare! She was so quick and reliable with her communication, expectations and also checked in multiple times throughout the weekend to ensure we had a lovely stay. We'll definitely be back to Ester's place when coming home to the Dome! Denise and family

Profil korisnika Mary Ann
Studeni 2016.
Ester was very accommodating, having 2 air mattresses all made up for us. Her home is immaculate and the online description was totally correct. We felt very at home here. This is an ideal place to stay when attending a Notre Dame football game for the weekend. Thank you Ester!

Profil korisnika Joel
Listopad 2016.
The host was easy to communicate with and very helpful. The rental was exactly as pictured and described on the Airbnb website and was very, very clean! Cleanest Airbnb I've stayed in.

Profil korisnika Kent
Rujan 2016.
Great place to stay. Description and pictures were accurate

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Mishawaka, Indiana, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Ester

Hi, my name is Ester and I had been in this lovely, small and quiet town Mishawaka for over 10 years and I truly loved it. It is close to Chicago and lakes. I am very out going person. I love to hit the gym do some cardio, strength training and some HIIT. Bike riding with my 9 years old daughter, go to the beach and parks.
I like to travel when I get a chance. Hosting will give me the opportunity to meet new people.

Jezici: English, Tagalog
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi