My flatmate is in the process of moving out so her things will be gone and the room will be far less cluttered but you can get an idea of the space on offer
Cosy Room,Great Location&Transport

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Conveniently located between Bethnal Green, Stepney Green and Whitechapel Stations, great to explore all parts of East London and easy/fast access to Central London within 12 minutes from Bethnal Green station to Oxford Circus. Plenty of green spaces, shops, restaurants, bars, buses,etc

Prostor

All the bedrooms are upstairs and your room has a large window overlooking private gardens so it's beautiful, quiet and very green. The room has been recently painted, it's a good size double room with plenty of storage, and has a desk and chair. Clean bed linens and towels are provided too.

Dostupno gostima

You will of course have your private room, and also can share the communal areas including the living room and garden almost all of the time (sometimes I have friends over, often previous guests join us, but every so often if it's someone I haven't seen in ages we may need a little privacy. The kitchen is fully fitted with all equipment, pots, pans, microwave, etc. so feel free to cook yourself a meal or use the fridge.

Interakcija s gostima

If I'm in London I work from home so am usually around and happy to answer any questions or have a drink or cup of tea depending on the day and time. This is a home, and feels like a home, not a sterile plain hotel room. You will become a flatmate rather than a guest once you settle in, so we do often chill together in the living room and have a chat, debate or watch a movie on the projector. Some guests are tired after a long day of exploring London or working and like to relax in their room and that's fine too, we're a very laid back home and respectful of each other.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Tjedni popust: 2%
Vikend cijena $45 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

* Be positive and respect the space and others.
* Kindly remove your shoes as you enter, no shoes on any carpet (stairs or living room).
* Clean after yourself when using any communal space (kitchen, bathroom, living rooms)
* If you break anything let me know so we can fix/replace it and avoid me having to deduct it from the deposit.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom je 1 noćenje.

14 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tim
Kolovoz 2017.
I lived here for one month and it already feels like a home away from home for me. Sharif was an awesome host and became a great friend. The house is super cool and has a little backyard where you can relax outside. The room is relatively big with good wifi signal and the bed is quite comfortable. I highly recommend this accommodation for longer stays as you always feel welcome. The area is nice with a supermarket close by and some good and cheap restaurants. The underground station is 5 minutes away and you can get to the center of London in 30 mins. Overall my stay was very very good and if I come back to London I will try to stay here another time.

Profil korisnika Jefferson
Lipanj 2017.
Nice place. Close to supermarkets, easy way to public transports. Host very kind and smart. Reccomended. Thanks!

Profil korisnika Peng Hsuan, Gena
Lipanj 2017.
It's really nice place for living here. It's nearby the bus stop and just walking for few minutes to station. Sharif and his sweet Bogart are friendly. I have a great time here:)

Profil korisnika Jianyi
Travanj 2017.
The location is great, well-placed not just for public transport but also for great food options and a tesco nearby. Sharif and his friends were also really nice people, and we appreciated being left alone while knowing that there was someone we could reach out to if we needed help/tips.

Profil korisnika Jarosław
Siječanj 2017.
I had a really nice stay at Sharif's place. Even though he wasn't there, it was easy to get in touch with him at all times. Great, central location, within a few minutes walk from a metro station.

Profil korisnika Fabrizio
Listopad 2016.
I've been at Sharif place for about 1 month. Sharif and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) have been very kind, making me feel comfortable since the first day, sharing some drinks and a few deep thoughts. Close to Tesco and Sainsbury's, well connected to underground, overground and buses. Highly recommended for lonely travelers or people looking for a fresh start in London!

Profil korisnika Samuel
Rujan 2016.
Sharif is a great, super nice, easy going guy who made me feel at home. The room is great value, ideally located and very nice. Nearby there are plenty of shops markets and food places so you have a huge range of choice.

Ovaj domaćin ima 203 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Sharif

Down to earth half Egyptian / half German techie, hippy and child at heart.

Born in London, brought up between Jordan, Egypt and even Brunei with an anthropologist for a father, I grew up with a passion for travel and openness to experiencing cultures across our planet. Never thought I'd be here so long but London's been home for 13 years and I still love it.

I run a social enterprise by Old Street that makes solar-powered computers for rural African schools and communities, and am privileged to be able to travel to some of these remote and beautiful parts of our world.

In 2012 I spent several weeks at other people's houses using AirBnB in Barcelona and Berlin and loved it! Now about 3 years later I have happily hosted over 150 people and loved it every step of the way.

I look forward to offering a cosy, convenient and friendly home in London for the lovely AIRBNB'ers visiting this great city. I'm am currently living between London, Oman and Egypt, so depending on where I am I may or may not be able to meet you in person but I am available to talk to on the phone, via or airbnb messaging of course - almost all of the time!

Jezici: English, العربية
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi