extremely comfortable large L shaped sofa!modern clean newly renovated kitchen
Stylish Split-Level with GARDEN!!!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Walking distance to Notting hill and Portobello road! 15 minute tube ride to Oxford Circus. 2 minute walk to Queens Park station

Prostor

Welcome to our cool and comfortable split-level apartment, located in the safe West London area of Queens Park. Here you'll be within short travelling distance to all central London attractions as well as local shops, eateries and Queens Park itself.

Apartment:

• Large Living room with corner sofa
• Double Bedroom
• Garden with table, chairs, LED lights and 4 grill BBQ!!
• Large dining table for entertaining
• Recently refurbished kitchen with modern appliances (inc. dishwasher, washing machine, electric hob, oven etc)
• Recently refurbished bathroom
• LED TV, DVD player, Sky+ HD, Amplifier, Bose Speakers
• Expansive range of DVD’s for your viewing

Shops:

A few paces from the front door and you’ll be on Salusbury Road, which boasts a range of essential (and non essential!) stores for all your needs:

• Corner shops
• Coffee shops
• Local supermarket
• Bars
• Restaurants
• Sunday Farmers Market

Only 4 min walk from the apartment and you’ll find yourself in the idyllic locale of Queens Park, which also contains a playground, café, pitch and putt and petting zoo.

Still within walking distance are cinemas as well as the fashionable, famous and frivolous area of Notting Hill.

Transport:

• Underground (Bakerloo Line) – Direct Line to Central London locations within 15 minutes such as Baker Street, Oxford Circus, Piccadilly Circus and Charing Cross
• Buses – Several that leave from outside the flat, travelling in all directions including Central London.


Sadržaji
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Kabelska TV

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $70
Sigurnosni polog $139
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We love our home. Please treat it with care!
oh, and no smoking, please.
Enjoy your stay.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Richard
Listopad 2013.
Lovely flat right next to the tube and nice restaurants on Salisbury Rd. Daisy was really helpful and laid on a nice breakfast. Overall this was a great airbnb experience - recommended.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Daisy

I live in London with my boyfriend. we are both very social people and love spending time with our friends! We are easy to get along with and enjoy a good laugh. I work in the fashion industry and my boyfriend, Gavin, is in the film industry so we are very much into art and love going to exhibitions and gallery's.
We love meeting new people and seeing new things, and hopefully would be good guests to have! :). We are both very positive and are respectful of others.

Stopa odgovora: 0%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi