Guest room, with double bed, wardrobe & deskKitchen dining area with patio doors into the garden
Sophie & Dan's spare room

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We live in a beautiful Victorian terraced house with our cat, Kedi. We have one guest room with a comfortable double bed, a desk & a wardrobe. You will also have use of our kitchen, living room & bathroom (shared), plus our lovely garden!


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

We live in this house & we work Monday to Friday, so during weekday evening we expect the house to be quiet after 11pm. At the weekends we are less strict, as we like to go out to the pub etc. too, but please remember this is our home.


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jara
Rujan 2017.
Good house, friendly people and flexible hours. Highly recommend. And a nice cat :)

Profil korisnika Samantha
Kolovoz 2017.
Sophie and Dan are the perfect hosts. They are welcoming, friendly and warm. They are up for a chat and keen to hear about my day, including me just the right amount while giving me my own space. They are very knowledgable about the area and things to do. The room is brilliant. Lovely, comfortable bed. Nice garden. The cat is sooo sweet. I highly recommend and would love to stay there again!
Profil korisnika Sophie
Sophie odgovara:
Thanks Sam, you write much better than I do!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Joana
Ožujak 2017.
Sophie's place was comfortable, clean and practicle and we appreciated her flexibility in accomodating our arrival.

Profil korisnika Elena
Studeni 2016.
Sophie and Dan are so kind and they worry about explain everything you need to know about the city. the cat is so lovely. it is a bit far from the city centre but there are many buses just one minute walking from the house.
Profil korisnika Sophie
Sophie odgovara:
We have a bus stop one minute from the house, with buses every few minutes into the centre. The journey takes 15-20 minutes and the buses continue to return until 3am. The cost is £1.50.
Studeni 2016.

Profil korisnika James
Travanj 2016.
I had a great stay at Sophie and Dan's place. They are very friendly couple, who made sure I had everything I could need and were very helpful with answering any questions I had about Bristol. They also kindly invited me to a family dinner which was a delicious fish pie. I would definitely recommend staying here for anyone who wants a clean and cosy room with welcoming hosts just 25 mins from the center by bus.

Profil korisnika James
Ožujak 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bristol, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Sophie

I work for a language school in Bristol. I enjoy travelling and am always busy. In my spare time I like to climb, go to the pub, go camping & travel in our camper van. I am also interested in cooking & enjoy making things.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Sophie.
Sophie
Daniel pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Daniel

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi