La Lavande
La Lavande
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

La Lavande – Charente Maritime

Set in a hamlet in the heart of the countryside, La Lavande is a large house sleeping up to 8 people. Close to larger Towns but with local amenities. Very private for those who want to escape and listen to the birds.

Dostupno gostima

The entire house and gardens is available as we do not live on the site.

Interakcija s gostima

We would always meet guests on arrival with keys and information. We also take care of the pool and rubbish disposal etc.. as we live nearby.

Osnovna oprema

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 10:00

This is a non smoking house and noise should be commensurate with the quiet location within which the house is set.


2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Celine
Lipanj 2016.
This house is a little gem, sadly our 4 days stay ended with a bitter argument with the owners. Although we had booked several weeks before our stay, the owner contacted us 48 hours before our arrival date to let us know there would not be any internet at the property. Our US phones did not work and we were heavily relying on Wifi to conduct important overseas business whilst in France. Having specifically requested an Airbnb property with Wifi, we decided to "go with the flow" as if was too short notice to book another place. When we arrived, we were greeted by Pat, the owner who mentioned an unexpected added tax (we also found out later we were overcharged). Later on that first evening we add to contact the owners as we were all really cold and the property felt really damp (probably due to the unusual cold weather and the fact we were also the first guests in a while). The hot water was just tepid and we just could not warm up and I was worried about my 17 months old little boy 's being so cold. Evelyn, the other owner, told us that although they lived 10 mins away, they were not able to come by that evening. So we all slept with our clothes on. Pat came the following day and switched on the heating, the water seemed to have warmed up too. On the day of check out we got up early to straighten up the place before leaving and said our goodbye to Pat and Evelyn. When Pat asked for the "tax de sejour" we queried the fact that we were being overcharged for it and when we asked if we could pay via airbnb. Before we were able to settle this amiably, Pat had lost his temper and what could have ended as constructive feedback turned into a shouting match. I was embarrassed and regretful we had to leave it like this. We left without paying the questionable tax (and we of course want to clarify this with Airbnb). It is a real shame and I hope we can all put this experience behind us. I am sure other guests will have a great stay there as Pat and Evelyn have done a stunning job with the property.
Profil korisnika Pat
Pat odgovara:
Thank you for your feedback. We would however wish to confirm that we are required to collect a stay tax (Taxe de Sejour) and if you look at the air bnb web site, they do mention on a more global basis that taxes can apply depending on the country. We gave you details of the tax which is based on €0.80 per adult. Your booking was for 5 people and that is what our calculation was based on. If it transpires that we made a mistake regarding the number of people staying, then the amount is simply changed accordingly. When we asked you for payment you simply said ' here's the deal...we're not paying'. So we have to pay it, thank you.
Lipanj 2016.

Profil korisnika Marion
Srpanj 2016.
Quartier très calme. Maison conviviale

Saint-Jean-d'Angély, FrancuskaČlan od Ožujak 2016
Profil korisnika Pat
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana


Slični oglasi