Rainfall shower Living room with indoor fireplace
Kingsize bedroom in the city!
Kingsize bedroom in the city!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spacious and airy bedroom in a charming Edwardian terraced house just 30 minutes' walk from the centre of town and Millennium Stadium.

The street is a quiet road with no through traffic.

Just 3 minutes' walk from beautiful Bute Park.

Free on-street parking nearby.

Prostor

Less than 10 minutes' drive/30 minutes' walk to the stadium and city centre.

Less than 5 minutes' walk to a great selection of restaurants, including an award-winning Indian restaurant, The Mint and Mustard and a great local pub, The North Star.

We have pet chickens in the garden who might, if they feel obliging, supply you with some eggs for your breakfast!

Dostupno gostima

The house has two double bedrooms and a single bedroom.

You'll have use of your bedroom, the bathroom, kitchen, living room, and dining room during your stay.

The second double bedroom may be in use by us or let out to other guests.

The third (single) bedroom is currently being used for storage and won't be accessible during your stay.

Interakcija s gostima

We'll be there to get you settled then we'll leave you to it to enjoy your stay.

We'll be happy to answer any questions you have about the house or the local area.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Unutarnji kamin

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 12:00

Check-in time is 12PM (noon).

We live on a quiet street. Please make sure you keep the noise to a minimum if you're coming home after dark.

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive neki kućni ljubimci

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 10 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

I'm an Events Manager, living in Cardiff with my husband Will. We have three pet chickens, Elspeth, Audrey and Florence.

We love eating out and going for long(ish) walks.

We've been trying to see as much of the world as we can as well as doing a few shorter breaks in the UK and Europe.

Both of us work for the Civil Service, in different Government departments.

If you can point us in the direction of a nice restaurant or a lovely country walk and pub then we're happy!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi